Power Up 100%!!!

I almost always post with Rewards set to Power Up 100%. When I don't, it's for specific reasons, and I explain why in the post. I think that posting at 100% shows commitment to Steem. Since I do use a lot of bidding bots, it also means that I'm moving the Steem I bought into SBD and then back into SP through the upvotes received. That's a little complicated and circular, and it also means that when I run out of Steem, I will have to buy more (because I won't have received half back as SBD to continue the cycle).

I want to see if we can start a new trend. If you are committed to Steem, post at Power Up 100% and use powerup100 as a category. Let's see how many posts from #powerup100 we can get into trending!

img source pixabay

stay tuned for tomorrow's announcement of my second side project - or see if you can figure it out. I launched its first post, but I'm working on finishing touches before I make an announcement on my own page

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center