The Powers That Could be

There have been super hero graphic series since the 30's. Over the years, there have been more & more shows & films based on them. I do like some of those. We tend to watch crime dramas, fantasy & paranormal more often. I was thinking, though, if I could have a power, what would it be. My husband & I both agreed it would be useful to teleport. Being able to quickly go from one place to another would certainly be nice. Not just to the other side of town either. All around the world. Another would be shape shifting. To change into another form, I think would have it's merits as well. As long as we don't change into someone wanted by the police or anything. Which power would you like to have?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center