Next! Let's Do It Again! Mammasitta's Favourite Quotes!

This is probably the shortest post I ever created but this message to my mirror first of all, is very sincere. Those words! Repeat them and make it a daily routine until you are dizzy!

I hope this powerful quote will inspire your thoughts for today and everyday as wel.

image

I miss out on many things, except the sommer sunsets, too much coffee and my bed at the end of too long days, dealing with documents and damn government offices, I truly hate the most. There is no room in your left brain to be creative, when you have to talk to hardheaded, burocrtic minds.

Sometimes I think I will never adapt to the Western matrix ever again but then I find a reminder, just some simple words of inspiration.

A photo on my phone ! A pink sky! A vineyard!

image

PS : My apology to the wonderful Austrian community, meeting yesterday which I missed.
Keep it strong guys!
Steemit Stellung halten!

Here are their names if you wish to follow:

@artpoet
@bodymindsoul
@brickster
@crypto-bird
@flurgx
@komischername
@markdaniel
@nicoletta
@reconnectnature
@sciencevienna
@vieanna
@vikisecrets

@flurgx Du bist echt SUPA wie Du das machst.

First post I discovered so far ! https://steemit.com/meetup/@vikisecrets/vienna-steemit-meetup

Anyways,

I am taking care of very important things past weeks, concerning my future .

I am nervose but driven and strong.

Manifestations, affirmations, quotes, inspirational books as well as movies and not much socializing gets me through and keeping busy with a full house with many interesting airbnb guests from around the world.

Yesterday I even welcomed 3 students from Iran and it was a true pleasure to meet and chat with this group of polite, well educated, polite young people from the other side of my world.

11.22am ....Guten Morgen 😜

Then .....I get up and do it again.....NEXT!

Posted with @esteemapp

Follow @mammasitta and @massivevibration to Keep on spreading Good and Massive Vibes

image

I support : @gnc @welovesteemit @qsounds @pulpworx and many others!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center