THE POWER OF PRAYER

Since childhood, I have made it a lifestyle to pray every time I go out of the house to go school, before taking the examinations or doing any other things. This is the training I got from my dad who was then a policeman at the same time acting as a church pastor. I always believe that our lives must always be centered in God since without him we are nothing.

Yesterday our Sangguniang Bayan Secretary who is at the same time my co-church member in the Fellowship Baptist Church gave me a Daily Bread. I am so grateful since this would be of great help to grow spiritually. I read it this morning when I entered in the office before I start my job. Yes, it is worth the living when God is at the center of your life. I was so blest. It is all about the power prayer.

With all the storms of my life, I experienced God's greatness and faithfulness. He paved a way for everything and His Will is so perfect. Truly, we must not adhere at our own timetable because God's way is the best way.B0EB1759-F4E2-41C1-8A9C-7041AB3067F1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center