Hers and his - just for a change πŸ˜‰

Another hers and his. Herbs and leeks with three cheeses baked into a timbale. Served with roast vegetables: potato (for him), cauliflower, carrot and red pepper.

I think I have perfected the recipe and will probably make it once more before sharing: just to be sure.

Until next time

Fiona
The Sandbag House
McGregor, South Africa

Photo: Selma

Post Script

In addition to WordPress I blog on a number of platforms:

    • Steemit - a crypto, social network and blogging platform, to which I post from WordPress using the Steempress plugin. My WordPress site is hosted by fellow Steemian, @gmuxx, with fees paid in crypto currency: Steem Based Dollars. If you want more information, join the Steemblogs Club on Discord - Narrative, a crypto blogging platform - Instagram is a mostly visual platform where I post microblogs about fluff: usually food and the cats; posts that sometimes promise hint about future WordPress posts.

On the Steem platform, I am part of these communities


Designed by @zord189

Let me help with your English writing Rates depend on the depth of edit required More about why I am offering this service here Contact me

Steemit. Instagram is mostly a visual with microblogs about fluff: mostly food and the cats and posts that sometimes promise hint about future WordPress posts.

  • My WordPress site is hosted by fellow Steemian, @gmuxx, with fees paid in crypto currency: Steem Based Dollars

On the Steem platform, I am part of these communities


Designed by @zord189

Share2Steem where compulsive Instagrammers like me, can earn

Original design for Team South Africa by @bearone

Let me help with your English writing Rates depend on the depth of edit required More about why I am offering this service hereContact me
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center