(Im)Peaches song, by (soon to be Ex) Presidents of America.

Well, history is truly being made. And in honour of that history, I present... Presidents of the United States of America - Peaches - Redux! (Original linked above.)


Movin' out the White House
Gonna dodge me my impeaches
Movin' to Mar-e-Lago
Gotta dodge me my impeaches

Impeaches come
From the sen'ate
Cos I unleashed
A mob of hate
And I sent them all downtown
I thought Mike Pence
Was my friend
Thought election rules
He'd bend
Now I sit here with a dark'ning frown

Movin' out the White House
Gonna dodge me my impeaches
Movin' to Mar-e-Lago
Gotta dodge me my impeaches

Deutsche Bank
Pulled their loans
Mitch McConnell
He atones
Says he's showing me the door
What can I say?
Shit got real
Twitter banned me
No appeal
But I'll be back in Twenty Twenty Four

Movin' out the White House
Gonna dodge me my impeaches


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now