One Wish

It is a great pleasure for me to write about my own wish because talking about my dreams encourage me work hard to obtain these dreams.

girl_g0f83872e8_1920.jpg

Pixabay-free-Photo

Wishes have great impact on our lives. You can gauge the importance of wish that there is a "Make-A-Wish Medical Advisory" in California founded in 1984 who fulfill wishes of children between 2-1/2 and 18, who have critical illness. Wishes replace fear with confidence, Sadness with joy and anxiety with hope.

My Wish:

My Wish is to " Create a Multinational Company that will provide enough jobs to end unemployment and leave no one poor in the world."

city_g573996604_1920.jpg

Pixabay-free-Photo

I have this Wish because I have seen poverty in my childhood and I do not want anyone else to see such a difficult time. I believe that it is not impossible.

What did I do to fulfill my Wish ?

Making a wish is not enough, we should take solid steps to fulfill our wishes. I could not take the risk to fulfill my wish because when I was an adult there was no one in our family to earn money except me. I did not have enough money to run my own business. Nor could I take the risk of suffering losses because business can have both advantages and disadvantages. So I got a government job. In which there was no risk. Salary was received at the end of each month.

I made a complete plan to fulfill my wish and I am still working on that plan.

The first step in my plan was to save a few months expenses so that I would not have to ask anyone for money if I left my job anytime. I completed my this first step in a few months.

My Second Step was purchasing my own plot for making own home. I completed my second step in approximately 5 years because I was also supporting my family parallelly.

My third Step was to built my own home. To accomplish this, I worked part-time after my job. I remember continuous working of 48 hours on different machines and I can't really forget it for the rest of my life because my condition worsened after continuous working of 48 hours and some people grabbed me and left the house. I completed my third step of building own home in next 5 years.

My fourth Step was Setting up a part time business. I get 5 million loan on 10% interest and try to setup different businesses.

  • Purchase a cooking oil distribution Agency.
  • Make a Poultry Form.
  • Purchase and Sale of Laptops.
  • Prize Bonds.
  • Purchase Vehicle and contract with TCS Courier company for parcel delivery
  • Invest in an Engineering Workshop.
  • Investing in a Motor bike showroom as a sleeping partner.
  • Purchase shops and take rent.
I think it would take a long time to describe them all. Now my loans are 2.45 millions and my assets worth is approximately 4 million. It means I gain some thing in this 2 years period. But I can't setup a proper business because I was on duty and my employees don't take responsibility. So, I close my some business without any profit or loss and some with little profit. Now I only have some shops and taking rent.

Now, I am focusing on learning about crypto currencies. Right now my intention is to maximize the value of the account. And I will invest only when I fully understand it. I will increase my capital and try to increase my earning.
When my income exceeds my salary, I will quit my job and give full time to my business and that will the time of my growth.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now