Male Forest Healer // Fanart

1000174352.png



Greetings Holo friends!
Happy new month everyone, I pray that the month brings us nothing but good news, joy, laughter, happiness and greater achievement, Amen.
My work for today is the Male Forest Healer
Well, it's been quite a while I painted the male fanarts, so I decided to jump on it today.
I started working on this piece as early as I could and I am glad that I got to finish it on time before going about my daily activities and chores.
Permit me to not waste time explaining but show my work process and how this was painted from start to finish ๐Ÿ‘‡




Work Process

1000174304.png

1000174340.png

1000174343.png

1000174346.png

1000174349.png

1000174307.png

1000174341.png

1000174344.png

1000174348.png

1000174352.png



I must confess that I love the result and I couldn't be more satisfied with this piece
I guess I am slowly getting a hang of male characters and that's a good thing if you ask me.
The duration for this piece is approximately 5 hours.
I think I should begin to time myself while sketching since I barely do that.
That's it for today's work, I do hope you like it
Thank you for stopping by and have a blissful day!



๐€๐ฎ๐ญ๐ก๐จ๐ซ

๐ˆ ๐š๐ฆ ๐–๐š๐ค๐ฒ! ๐€ ๐ฆ๐ฎ๐ฅ๐ญ๐ข-๐ญ๐š๐ฅ๐ž๐ง๐ญ๐ž๐ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐จ๐ฉ๐ญ๐ข๐ฆ๐ข๐ฌ๐ญ๐ข๐œ ๐ฒ๐จ๐ฎ๐ง๐  ๐ ๐ข๐ซ๐ฅ ๐ฐ๐ก๐จ ๐ข๐ฌ ๐ณ๐ž๐š๐ฅ๐จ๐ฎ๐ฌ ๐š๐›๐จ๐ฎ๐ญ ๐ฅ๐ข๐Ÿ๐ž ๐š๐ง๐ ๐ž๐ฏ๐ž๐ซ๐ฒ๐ญ๐ก๐ข๐ง๐  ๐ข๐ญ ๐ก๐š๐ฌ ๐ญ๐จ ๐ž๐ข๐ญ๐ก๐ž๐ซ ๐จ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐ž๐ซ ๐ก๐ž๐ซ ๐จ๐ซ ๐ญ๐ก๐ซ๐จ๐ฐ ๐š๐ญ ๐ก๐ž๐ซ.
๐€ ๐ ๐ข๐ซ๐ฅ ๐ฐ๐ก๐จ ๐ข๐ฌ ๐ข๐ง๐ญ๐ž๐ง๐ญ๐ข๐จ๐ง๐š๐ฅ ๐š๐›๐จ๐ฎ๐ญ ๐ฌ๐ž๐ฅ๐Ÿ-๐ ๐ซ๐จ๐ฐ๐ญ๐ก ๐ฎ๐ง๐๐ž๐ซ ๐š๐ฅ๐ฅ ๐จ๐๐๐ฌ.
๐ˆ ๐›๐ž๐ฅ๐ข๐ž๐ฏ๐ž ๐ฆ๐ฒ ๐ž๐ฑ๐ข๐ฌ๐ญ๐ž๐ง๐œ๐ž ๐ข๐ฌ ๐ฌ๐จ๐ฅ๐ž๐ฅ๐ฒ ๐›๐ฒ ๐ ๐ซ๐š๐œ๐ž ๐š๐ง๐ ๐ฌ๐จ ๐ˆ ๐š๐ฆ ๐š ๐ฉ๐ซ๐จ๐๐ฎ๐œ๐ญ ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐ ๐ซ๐š๐œ๐ž, ๐ฉ๐ž๐ซ๐Ÿ๐ž๐œ๐ญ๐ฅ๐ฒ ๐ฉ๐จ๐ซ๐ญ๐ซ๐š๐ฒ๐ข๐ง๐  ๐ฆ๐ฒ ๐›๐ข๐ซ๐ญ๐ก ๐ง๐š๐ฆ๐ž "๐€๐›๐ฎ๐ง๐๐š๐ง๐ญ ๐†๐ซ๐š๐œ๐ž".
๐ˆ ๐š๐ฆ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐ฅ๐š๐ฌ๐ญ ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐ฆ๐ฒ ๐ค๐ข๐ง๐ ๐›๐ž๐œ๐š๐ฎ๐ฌ๐ž ๐ˆ ๐š๐ฆ ๐ฎ๐ง๐ข๐ช๐ฎ๐ž ๐š๐ง๐ ๐ฌ๐ฉ๐ž๐œ๐ข๐š๐ฅ ๐ข๐ง ๐š ๐๐ฒ๐ง๐š๐ฆ๐ข๐œ ๐ฐ๐š๐ฒ
๐‡๐ˆ๐•๐„ ๐ก๐š๐ฌ ๐›๐ž๐œ๐จ๐ฆ๐ž ๐ฆ๐ฒ ๐ฌ๐จ๐œ๐ข๐š๐ฅ ๐‡๐Ž๐Œ๐„ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐’๐๐€๐‚๐„
๐ˆ'๐ฆ ๐ฃ๐ฎ๐ฌ๐ญ ๐š๐ง๐จ๐ญ๐ก๐ž๐ซ ๐ ๐ข๐ซ๐ฅ ๐ž๐ฑ๐ฉ๐ฅ๐จ๐ซ๐ข๐ง๐ , ๐ฅ๐ž๐š๐ซ๐ง๐ข๐ง๐  ๐š๐ง๐ ๐œ๐จ๐ง๐ญ๐ซ๐ข๐›๐ฎ๐ญ๐ข๐ง๐ .
๐ˆ๐ญ'๐ฌ ๐ง๐จ๐ญ ๐ ๐จ๐ง๐ง๐š ๐›๐ž ๐ฆ๐ฒ ๐ฅ๐š๐ฌ๐ญ ๐›๐ฎ๐ญ ๐ก๐š๐ฏ๐ž ๐ฒ๐จ๐ฎ ๐ซ๐ž๐š๐ ๐Ÿ๐ซ๐จ๐ฆ ๐ฆ๐ž?

   1st June, 2024 ~ Saturday 
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center