High level fantasy

At that time, my friends and I went to a place that was very beautiful, a place that rarely knew. The place is still beautiful, the roadside is filled with large trees. So when walking feels very shady and shady.

image
Pixabay

About half an hour's drive, suddenly a big rain poured down our entire body. Unlike other people who are looking for a place to take shelter, but we instead play rain, chasing each other in the middle of the rain. When I ran after Ratna, one of my most impoverished friends, I suddenly hit someone from behind, someone who was hurrying to find a place to take shelter. A handsome young man, a young man who was no stranger to me, a young man whom I admired since I was in elementary school. Angga, yes the name is Angga, the people are smart, diligent to the mosque, neat, perfect for me. (mmmm, I'm ashamed to admit it. But this is the truth).

"You little boy !!!" his voice jerked me to death. (It turns out his heart is not as beautiful as his face. Fierce !!!).

eh, bro. Even dazed !!! Apologize, prostrate, prostrate, what is that? !!! "His voice loudly shouted at me. But I didn't care about it, I ran to leave it without a word or two. He glared, and looked very angry.

"Basic little boy !!! It's wrong, instead run away again !!! Watch out if I see your face again !!! "he shouted to me. Thankfully when it was raining, no one knew that I was crying because of that fierce prince. (iiihhh, the prince's base is fierce. It's very different from his handsome face, handsome (really) handsome. In fact, his heart lost to the giants that I often watch on TV. Nyebeliiin). In my seagrass and cry, my friends came to me. They don't know that I'm crying, they just ask the fierce prince. (What do you think my grandmother is?)

Between our conversations, suddenly
"Eeehhh, koceeettt ... here you are," said the prince fiercely, tugging at my hand. I tried to remove the trap from my hand, but the bondage became harder and harder.
"Waaahhh, the Anha. It was really fun to be dragged with such a handsome boy "said Nurma my friend. "Pengeeen" Yanti said my friend too.
"You think you want it, I also" said Ratna.

Prince fiercely ignores the words of my friends who admire his good looks. I see it seems like it's normal for him. He took me away in a very dishonorable way, dragging me like a chicken that had been beheaded, pulling me like a goat who was afraid of getting water.

Like the dramas I often watch, I tug at my hand and say "let go. Let me go". (crazy, I like playing a rhoma rhythm film whose wife was dragged by a criminal and saying "let go. Let go of me" rhoma irama came in after diving with his wife. annoying).

From a distance I saw my friends chasing us, shouting to me. It turns out that I just realized that my friends love me. Prince fiercely stopped and turned around and waited for them to come.

When I arrived, "Did you take photos of us with the handsome guy, huh?"

"Hey, come on, bro. Even dumb, "said the Ratna. (wani piro lu on?), while I'm taking photos of them with carelessness without me noticing the results are good or not, whether it is the face or the legs or whatever. After they finished photographing, I gave them the camera and I just remembered that I was in the prince's fierce prisoner, then I ran away leaving them, the intention in my heart to run away from the fierce prince. Then the prince fiercely chased me, I ran and continued to run in the middle of the rain. Every now and then I look back, he still keeps chasing me. (Asyiiikkk, chasing after the prince is handsome but fierce in the midst of heavy rain. I swear yes, this is like an Indian tum hi ho movie)

After running away I looked back again, the shadow that was chasing me was gone. I stroked my chest and laid my body on the ground while closing my eyes.

image
Pixabay

Are you tired? "
"Haaaaahhh !!!" I shouted in surprise. The prince fiercely lay beside me, closing his eyes and holding my hand tightly. I tugged at my hand, but his grip tightened. My heart was not friendly at that time, pounding fast.
"What's up? !!! Don't you release it? If it's not me ...
"What am i? Want to shout? Just shouted, no one would listen "he said cutting my talk.
"I will release you with one condition" he said again.

I just stared at him, hoping he would continue the conversation, telling me what conditions he wanted. Then he opened his eyes, returned my gaze. (crazy, his gaze makes me salting. His gaze is very different this time. PD kedik)

"You must be my lover"
"What? Crazy. Crazy. No. No. I guess I'm like the other girl you want. Huh? I'm afraid "I'm tough with heart, the real thing is, but it's expensive.
"Yes, if I don't want to," he replied casually. (resek, I'm not forced anymore. I'm sorry I didn't say that). "Yes," I replied.
"Take off my hand," I said.
"Nice. You don't meet the requirements, how can I release it. Yes, you have to accept if I'm not going to release my hand, "he replied. (asyiiik. There is hope).
"Hmmmmm ..." I sighed.
"Hmmm what? Already you don't have to sell expensive, I know you like me from the first right? I have proof, "he said again.

image
Pixabay

I'm just silent, afraid that the proof will make me very embarrassed. I wondered what evidence he had, because all this time I only admired him through his gaze there was nothing else like I saved the picture or ... (Gosh, I just remembered when I was in grade 3 I wrote Angga + Anha first on the sheet, but because of me, I saw that she was walking with a girl of her age who at that time she was in the first grade of junior high school, so I threw away the sheet behind her standing with a girl.

"Here" he handed me a sheet of love shaped that was clean, neat, and decorated with blue ribbons. (crazy, bro? Gift?). I open it slowly. It's so noisy, it turns out that what's in my mind is now real in front of me. I closed my face with my hands, I wanted to feel like I was crying because I felt so embarrassed.
He still doesn't hold his hand. He opened the cover of my face, he looked at me with a look full of love, visible from the clear twinkle of his eyes.

"You should first ask who the woman first, then you throw this sheet out if you know the answer. But I'm sure if you know that my niece is not going to throw this sheet away, "he said, which calmed me a little. (It's lightning this time, people suddenly become good. It's just really fierce)

"You know? I watched you since you were kindergarten ... "
"Haaahhh?" I said surprised.
"It's just a time, don't have to do it," he replied.
He convinced me more that he admired me since I was in kindergarten. (abooo, very happy kids). He again and again asked me to be his lover. Because I also like him, so ... I want to deehhh
"Heeeh ... even daydreaming about this little boy" his voice surprised me.
"Haaahhh" I said surprised. (Apeeesss, it turns out that I just started doing that to.
Hah heh. Huh huh aja lu of yesteryear. Let's apologize. It's wrong to try and run away again, "said the new fierce prince, I just imagined.

"Yes, yes, I'm sorry," I said. I'm too far away. Then I passed from the fierce prince. I and my friends go home, go home with a empty heart, get nothing. Only get the shadow of the prince






thanks
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now