This content was muted by Hive Learners moderators for not following community guidelines.

MY ADULT-LIFE

IMG-20220314-WA0004.jpg

Hello everyone. Greetings to you all and I hope you guys all enjoyed your weekend✅✌️.

Ladies and gentleman I am young Miliki and I will be sharing with you my ADULT-LIFE

Today my adult-life is amazing because I'm doing perfectly okay in life and I had many good thought in mind as a child growing up.

Back in those beautiful days when I was a child I had great plans in mind which I thought would be accomplished the way I planned them in mind and not all was successful as the plans was in mind then but I must say this, all thanks to God for his endless Mercy shown towards me.
What I wanted to be back then was a professional footballer not a lawyer but my parents wanted me to be a lawyer which I believed was going to be very stressful for me and the kind of life I lived.
In my primary and secondary school days I was a good footballer, I played very well in my primary and secondary school days and I was the game prefect and captain of the team then,we really did well with schools inter sport competitions and winning many competitions back then, so because of that I developed more love for football and I was very passionate of been a professional footballer but today none of the two was achieved due to financial difficulties I could not sponsor myself since parents were not in support of my football carrier so I decided to engage myself with something new and amazing to better my life in the future.
So I went to high institutions to further my education there I got linked up with a friend of mine who introduced me to the business I'm doing today, I thought about the business several times and finally found it very interesting without hesitation I went into the business which left me a successful businessman.

IMG-20220314-WA0003.jpg
The picture above is my shop.

Since I was not able to become a lawyer which my parents wanted me to be and my football career was not meant too, I had to picked up the idea my friend shared with me and the idea he shared with me was to go into business. So today I'm into clothings business {Boutique} and I'm successful. All thanks to God

Today I enjoyed every moment of my adult life because I can do anything at anytime without seeking for anyone's opinion and the one thing I wish I could change if I have the power is going back to my football career that my parents were not in support of but today I'm perfectly okay with my new status thank you guys and God bless you all for reading my adult-life experience✌️👍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now