Let's Make a Collage Challenge 164: Fairy queen's courtship

Saludos querida comunidad y queridos amigos LMACiacs, una vez más he venido a mostrar mi entrada al concurso de esta semana, he recreado esta vez el cortejo de la reina de las hadas, me encantó realizar los vestidos de las haditas con flores y me gustó mucho la procesión en general, les mostrare algunas capturas del proceso espero sea de su agrado.

Para participar del concurso visita el link del concurso a continuación Let's make a collage challenge 164 LIL Only especial

Greetings dear community and dear friends LMACiacs, once again I have come to show my entry to the contest this week, I have recreated this time the procession of the fairy queen, I loved making the dresses of the little fairies with flowers and I really liked the procession in general, I will show you some screenshots of the process I hope you like it.

To enter the contest visit the contest link below Let's make a collage challenge 164 LIL Only special


lmac164.jpg


Para comenzar este collage lo primero que he conseguido es una pequeña flor dormida y pensé que parecía un lindo vestido de un hada y comencé a recrear a partí de allí, conseguí la estatua de un hadita y la coloque en la base de la flor.

To start this collage the first thing I got was a little sleeping flower and I thought it looked like a cute fairy dress and I started to recreate it from there, I got the statue of a little fairy and placed it on the base of the flower.


imagen.png


Usando una nueva capa con una fusión de capa coloree por encima para dar algo de color a la estatua, pinte muy bien su piel y su cabello, luego con la misma idea recree una nueva hada esta vez más pequeña.

Using a new layer with a layer blend color on top to give some color to the statue, paint her skin and hair very well, then with the same idea recreate a new fairy this time smaller.


imagen.png


La duplique detrás del hada más grande y fue cuando se me ocurrió hacer un tipo de caravana donde la reina hada es el centro, enbelleciendo el bosque y portando vida a su fauna y flora.

I duplicated it behind the largest fairy and that's when it occurred to me to make a kind of caravan where the fairy queen is the center, beautifying the forest and bringing life to its fauna and flora.


imagen.png

A continuación todos los elementos tomados de la galería del LMAC, muchas gracias a todos chicos,
Un abrazo!

Below are all the elements taken from the LMAC gallery, thanks a lot guys,
Best regards!

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @onyechi.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @lunaturqueza.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @anibal-aa.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @anibal-aa.

imagen.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center