Joy/Completed 2 Years in Hive and Reached 71 Reputation (Eng-Esp)

Hello friends of Hive and BuzzParty, what a pleasure to greet you and share with you something that causes me great joy, as it is to complete one more year in the Blockchain of Hive, which has transformed my life in a positive way and makes me very happy.

During this journey I have met great people, who are also content creators and whom I appreciate very much, with whom I have a friendship of two years and many I have had the privilege to meet in person and with whom I have a beautiful friendship.

We have shared during the discord programs and I have seen the human quality of many, as well as I have also realized who others really are and so I have been able to select my friendships well and that seems to me fabulous.

I have met during this time several communities in which I feel at home and I post frequently. Hive's Blockchain has allowed me to develop a university project in my state and to continue to make known the benefits that web 3 offers us.
From Hive Monagas we have developed several sports, recreational and leisure, educational activities, among others. I met this community @buzzparty where I have been able to share my experiences in past activities and where I won in a contest my first delegation within Hive.

The Hive blockchain has allowed me to develop my creative potential, share with other Hiver, educated me about new technological tools and progressively learned more about web 3 and the crypto world.

Also through its different communities I have been able to share with you various activities that I do on a daily basis, especially my family experiences and my life experiences and professional growth, which allows me to express myself freely and that is what I like the most.

Reaching two years in Hive is said to be easy, but it has really been a daily work full of much learning and perseverance, constant struggle, effort and enthusiasm; we created a community and we hope in January to get active again with our Hive activities.

I am deeply happy to continue growing as a content creator within Hive and these two years have filled me with a lot of joy, friendships and projects to keep fighting for, we are constantly evolving, learning every day and taking advantage of the opportunities that life gives us. It's two years in Hive, and I am very happy about it, may the successes continue ☺️.

Own images taken with my Tecno Spark 10 Pro, I used the Canva application for the cover photo and the translator DeepL for the English translation.

Español

Hola amigos de Hive y BuzzParty, que gusto saludarles y compartirles algo que me causa mucha alegría, cómo lo es cumplir un año más en la Blockchain de Hive, la cual ha transformado mi vida de forma positiva y me produce mucha felicidad.

Durante este recorrido he conocido a grandes personas, quienes también son creadores de contenido y a quien aprecio mucho, con los que tengo ya una amistad de dos años y a muchos he tenido el privilegio de conocer en persona y con los que tengo una bonita amistad.

Hemos compartido durante los programas de discord y he visto la calidad humana de muchos, así como también me he dado cuenta de quienes son otros realmente y así he podido seleccionar bien a mis amistades y eso me parece fabuloso.

He conocido durante este tiempo varias comunidades en las cuales me siento como en casa y publico frecuentemente. La Blockchain de Hive me ha permitido desarrollar un proyecto universitario en mi estado y seguir dando a conocer las bondades que nos ofrece la web 3.

Hemos desde Hive Monagas desarrollar varias actividades deportivas, recreativas y de esparcimiento, educativas, entre otras. Conocí esta comunidad de @buzzparty dónde he podido compartir mis experiencias en actividades pasadas y dónde me gané en un concurso mi primera delegación dentro de Hive.

La blockchain de Hive me ha permitido desarrollar mi potencial creativo, compartir con otros Hiver, me ha educado sobre las nuevas herramientas tecnológicas y progresivamente he aprendido más sobre la web 3 y el mundo cripto.

También a través de sus diferentes comunidades he podido compartirles diversas actividades que realizó a diario, sobre todo mis vivencias familiares y mis experiencias de vida y crecimiento profesional, lo que me permite expresarme libremente y eso es lo que más me gusta.

Llegar a los dos años en Hive se dice fácil, pero realmente ha Sido un trabajo diario lleno de mucho aprendizaje y constancia, lucha constante, esfuerzo y entusiasmo; creamos una comunidad y esperamos en enero activarnos nuevamente con nuestras actividades de Hive.

Me alegra profundamente seguir creciendo como creadora de contenido dentro de Hive y estos dos años transcurridos me llenan de mucha alegría, de amistades y de proyectos por los que seguir luchando, seguimos en constante evolución, aprendiendo cada día y aprovechando las oportunidades que nos brinda la vida. Son dos años dentro de Hive, y estoy muy feliz por ello, que continúen los éxitos ☺️.

Imágenes propias tomadas con mi Tecno Spark 10 Pro, utilicé la aplicación de Canva para la foto de portada y el traductor DeepL para la traducción en inglés.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center