My first lineart made in Photoshop with mouse! 😍



Hello guys, how are you? It's a bit late in my country! I have spent the day working on a drawing in watercolors that is a bit expressive, but I will publish it tomorrow.

Today I would like to share a drawing I finished and since I am learning to use Photoshop I decided to use this drawing to practice and I tried to redo it in PS, which has been a bit difficult work, since with the mouse it is a bit difficult, not impossible but if I had to put a little time just to do the lineart.

This is one of the many steps that I have to do to have everything ready and since there are several artists here in steemit who are amazing making digital drawings and I can learn from them, I hope I can finish it.

Without more to say, see you in my next drawing, have a nice afternoon, night or day! wherever they are!

My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now