Running after a goal.

This publication was also writen in SPANISH and PORTUGUESE.

goal.jpg

Inc. Magazine

At the beginning of my journey (almost seven years ago), when I didn't understand certain numbers very well about the functioning of this decentralized network, I had a very limited vision about how important it was to have HIVE and HIVE POWER feeding into my own account (until because for a while this ecosystem didn't even exist). Things were changing (much faster than I could imagine or even than I could actually keep up with), the dynamism of constant ideas soon made me want to learn more about everything, and I still want more.

So far, the journey has been great, and I've been doing my best to achieve my goals. The most ambitious of them may even happen at the end of this year, which is my desire to become the first user with ORCA status within Hive. I've had this goal set for some time now, but it was only this year that I decided to make it a priority goal in my growth plans, and I really hope to achieve it, focusing on mixing vision with entertainment, combined with commitment beyond cyber territory.

If I'm not mistaken, in order to reach my goal, I need to reach the 55K HIVE POWER mark, and as I want to make that happen by the end of this year, I know I need to work even harder than I've already been working. throughout all this time. At the moment, I have more than 46K HIVE POWER) and just over four months to cross the finish line. I know that speaking this way may sound like an “obligation” to have to do this, but for someone who really enjoys writing as much as I do, the pleasure of being able to do this is great.

Just like any other web 3.0 user anywhere in the world who is part of this revolutionary idea, I am also here looking for my financial freedom, and I know that I am on the right path to seeing this reality happen in the most satisfactory way possible. On the other hand, continuing to exercise and finding new ways to improve my writing also motivates me, as do new friendships and all the new challenges that the ecosystem itself imposes on us whenever the tide of new ideas reaches new peaks of creativity.


Correr tras una meta.

Al comienzo de mi viaje (hace casi siete años), cuando no entendía muy bien ciertos números sobre el funcionamiento de esta red descentralizada, tenía una visión muy limitada sobre lo importante que era tener HIVE y HIVE POWER alimentándo mi propia cuenta (hasta porque por un tiempo este ecosistema ni siquiera existía). Las cosas estaban cambiando (mucho más rápido de lo que podía imaginar o incluso de lo que podía seguir), el dinamismo de las ideas constantes pronto me hizo querer aprender más sobre todo, y todavía quiero más.

Hasta ahora, el viaje ha sido fantástico y he hecho todo lo posible para lograr mis objetivos. El más ambicioso de ellos puede incluso suceder a finales de este año, que es mi deseo de convertirme en el primer usuario con status ORCA dentro de Hive. Este objetivo lo tengo marcado desde hace algún tiempo, pero fue recién este año que decidí convertirlo en un objetivo prioritario en mis planes de crecimiento, y realmente espero lograrlo, enfocándome en mezclar visión con entretenimiento, combinado con compromiso más allá del territorio cibernético.

Si no me equivoco, para alcanzar mi objetivo, necesito alcanzar la marca de 55K HIVE POWER, y como quiero que eso suceda para finales de este año, sé que necesito trabajar aún más duro que antes. Ya hemos estado trabajando durante todo este tiempo. Por el momento, tengo mas 46K HIVE POWER) y poco más de cuatro meses para cruzar la meta. Sé que hablar de esta manera puede parecer una “obligación” por tener que hacer esto, pero para alguien que realmente disfruta escribir tanto como yo, el placer de poder hacer esto es grande.

Como cualquier otro usuario de la web 3.0 en cualquier parte del mundo que sea parte de esta idea revolucionaria, yo también estoy aquí buscando mi libertad financiera, y sé que estoy en el camino correcto para que esta realidad suceda de la manera más satisfactoria posible. Por otro lado, seguir haciendo ejercicio y encontrar nuevas formas de mejorar mi escritura también me motiva, al igual que las nuevas amistades y todos los nuevos desafíos que el propio ecosistema nos impone cada vez que la marea de nuevas ideas alcanza nuevos picos de creatividad.


Correndo atrás de uma meta.

No início da minha jornada (há quase sete anos), quando eu não entendia muito bem determinados números sobre o funcionamento dessa rede descentralizada, eu tinha uma visão muito limitada sobre o quão importante era ter HIVE e HIVE POWER alimentando à minha própria conta (até porque durante um tempo esse ecossistema sequer existia). As coisas foram mudando (muito mais rápido do que eu conseguia imaginar ou até mesmo do que eu realmente conseguia acompanhar), o dinamismo das ideias constantes logo me fez querer aprender mais sobre tudo, e eu ainda quero mais.

Até então a jornada tem sido ótima, e eu venho me esforçando ao máximo para conseguir alcançar os meus objetivos. O mais ambicioso deles pode até acontecer o final deste ano, que é o meu desejo de me tornar o primeiro usuário com o status de ORCA dentro da Hive. Já faz algum tempo que eu estou com esse objetivo traçado, mas foi apenas este ano que eu decidi colocá-lo como uma meta prioritária nos meus planos de crescimento, e eu realmente espero conseguir, apostando na mistura de uma visão com o entretenimento, aliado ao compromisso para além do território cibernético.

Se eu não estiver enganado, para conseguir alcançar o meu objetivo, eu preciso chegar à marca dos 55K HIVE POWER, e como eu quero fazer isso acontecer até o final deste ano, eu sei que preciso trabalhar ainda mais duro do que eu já venho trabalhando ao longo de todo esse tempo. No momento, eu tenho mais de 46K HIVE POWER) e pouco mais de quatro meses para cruzar à linha de chegada. Eu sei que falando desta maneira pode soar apenas uma “obrigação” ter que fazer isso, mas para quem realmente gosta tanto de escrever como eu, o prazer poder fazer isso é muito grande.

Assim como qualquer outro usuário da web 3.0 em qualquer parte do mundo que faz parte desta ideia revolucionária, eu também estou aqui buscando pela minha liberdade financeira, e eu sei que estou no caminho certo para conseguir ver essa realidade acontecer da maneira mais satisfatória possível. Por outro lado, continuar exercitando e encontrando novos caminhos de aperfeiçoar à minha escrita também me motivam, assim como as novas amizades e todos os novos desafios que o próprio ecossistema nos impõe sempre que a maré das novas ideias atinge novos picos de criatividade.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments