🌻 Crochet sunflower hairclip 🌻 ( easy pattern)

Hello guys,

Welcome back to my handmade new blog. How is it going, guys? Is everything OK? For the past few days, I haven't been making handmade items and I haven't been making posts about handmade because I've been spending time with the plants in my garden. Today I will share how to make a crochet hair clip.

How to make a hair clip that I will share today is how to make a sunflower hair clip. About a week ago I shared how to make a sunflower keychain. I think many girls like sunflower. I made this sunflower hair clip today because a girl ordered it from me. The method is very easy so you can easily follow it. First I will tell you about the raw materials I used. Let's get started.

Material-

  • yarn
  • hook
  • pipe cleaner
  • Scissors
  • Glue

Step-1

For the yarn, I only used brown, yellow and green, and the yarn I used was milk cotton 5 ply. First I started using brown yarn and made only 2 rounds. The pattern of round-2 that I used is listed below.
R1- 6x in the magic ring
R2- 6v

In the same way, make the green yarn as well.

Step-2

In step-2, I used the 2 circles made in step-1 and yellow yarn. I used the yellow yarn to make the petals, and I made a total of 6 petals. Below is the pattern I used for each petal.

Pattern
ch2, {dc,tr,ch2,tr,dc},ch2-sl,

Step-3

In step-3, I made the leaf. For the leaf, I used green color yarn, and the pattern I used is listed below.

Pattern
ch10, sl, sc, dc, 3tr, dc, sc, w, sc, dc, 3tr, dc, sc, sl

Step-4

In step-4, I glued the green color pipe cleaner to the hair clip as a stem. Then I attached the leaf and sunflower with glue. Now I have a very cute sunflower hair clip.

My customer ordered 4 sets of hair clips, so I made a total of 8 sunflower hair clips. In the last step, I decorated the sunflower hair clips with a set of cards. The pictures I took today are listed above. That's it for today. I'll be back with better posts the next day. bye bye.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now