Cryptocurrency and Stock markets are retreating! Plan B activated

Hi HODLers,

I hope you are doing okay in this current market drop. As many of you do not follow financial markets.

image.png
Image Source

Market participants anticipate inflation to either continue to stabilize which would mean the FED has to raise interest rates further to make it come down.

Of course, financial markets did not like it and Tech stocks and Cryptocurrencies started correcting.

Bitcoin Price Chart

image.png

Unfortunately, Hive was not immuned to it.

image.png

What's your plan?

Following a Bitcoin, ETH and even HIVE/HBD pumps, sentiment was turning to be much more positive. This current drop acted like a cold shower to all of us.

One of my favorite investment as I even put it my BIO, $IMX went up 150% in a few weeks! This token is definitely one I look forward to dollar cost average if we get a big pullback.

Lots of retail/institutional investors have been slowly positioning themselves and bought the past week.

Finally Carl Icahn and other financial celebrities have bought a lot of PUTS in well known Tech Stock. Some have expiration dates in 35-45 days! Not a good omen...

Personally, I have been selling my HIVE and other tokens to build my HBD stack as this is my goal in the short term. I have sold some of my DCA stack over the past 2 weeks and I have increased my daily DCA $ amount for the upcoming 6 months.

To get rich, you have to play the long game!

Stay safe out there,

Latest articles

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now