Nutty Bearbrew Hugga Bear Coffee

Hi ASEAN Buddies...

Recently, when my friend came from Lampung I asked her to join to the Market near Gelora Bung Karno. On that Market there is an coffee outlet named Hugga Bear. When I visited Gelora Bung Karno, I always drink Hugga Bear because they were had several menu that I should to try all. From others menu, I haven't tried a menu name Nutty Bearbrew yet.


Nutty Bearbrew Hugga Bear Coffee


Nutty Bear brew is the milk coffee with almond bean. The different of Nutty Bear Brew is the sugar, made the liquid sugar meanwhile the others will be palm sugar. The thing that I like about the Nutty Sugar is about the taste is different because there is Almond peanut as their mixture. I could taste the peanut also on the coffee. May be I will make experiment with almond and espresso, so the taste will be real.



Because I always visited Hugga Bear and ordered their menu as always, I think my friend In Indonesia should to know about this coffe (which was rare in Jakarta- I just know it's in FX Sudirman only) so, that is way I share it here. Have you ever tried this coffe?


Thanks in advance, to read my blog and hope you like my post!
See you on the next post...


All photos taken by my Samsung Galaxy A22



Vivie Hardika

Hi, Halo, Annyeong! Welcome to my galaxy.

I have so much imagination in my head. Something that I can't achieve as a human and as a girl. So writing is very challenging. Since Junior High School, I have written whatever I want to write. Without skill, I just write what I want to read. Now I have 12th published novels and all of them are romance.
Yeah, I proudly say that I am a passionate author, traveler wannabe, and blogger.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments