Proposal

1000018796.jpgsource


Do not think that I am requesting for pleasure,
It is dedicated and selfless, only a proposal of love.
If the body was the desire,
then how would the love in the heart grow?
If the mind was not thirsty,
then oh! how would my home be disturbed?

All I get from the world are wounds,
It is dedicated and selfless, only a proposal of love
The soft feelings come back kissing the horizon
People say 'Wow' when the heart-aches ooze and melt.

No one calculates the value, everyone only puts feelings,
It is dedicated and selfless, only a proposal of love
It is a soft expression of love,
but tell me to whom should I express it?
This that my mind has become sandalwood, you tell me whom should I tell?

I wish that I could get only sweet behaviour from you,
It is dedicated and selfless, only a proposal of love.
True! These days my mind is always looking for you.
Love! If it hurts me, then my husbandship is forgiven.

If possible, just give rest to my wandering mind,
Dedicated and selfless, it is just a proposal of love.

Thank you so much for reading. Have a great day 😊🙏. @vikbuddy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment