How many times...

1000018541.pngsource


How long should I cry, how many times
How many times should I forget the world of past dreams
How many impulses did I stop
How many breaths did I hold back
How many times did I rescue the boat of my mind, again and again it sank
How many garlands did I decorate the doors of hopes

How long should I cry, how many times
A nest of desires
How much was it broken,
how much was it trampled
Again and again with the feelings of past
How much should I deal with now
The boatman and the rudder drown in the storms again and again

How long should I cry, how many times
Why is my mind restless today
All my restraint has failed
Why is my silent and talkative today
All the movements of my body and mind are sluggish
Where has that melodious tinkling of the emotions gone today

How long should I cry, how many times
The body is empty, the mind is empty
There is no vibration now
The days have rejected me
Today is the invitation of the night
How can I stop the arrival of desires hundred times.
How long and how many times should I cry?

Thank you so much for reading. Have a great day ☺️🙏. @vikbuddy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment