Time Is My Everything -- the power of a single image.

Good evening - Добрый вечер - ערב טוב - Buenas noches - Добрий вечір !!!
I don't want to start this post with complaints about lack of free time. It doesn't help. Right now I'm sitting at home after the 13-hour-long workday. Relaxing with a glass of the Martini Bianco. Thinking about starting now weekend. Today I missed an opening of the Art exhibition in a local gallery in the southern part of Tel Aviv. This fact is bothering me much more than this long and busy workday. I planned to meet my friends at the opening event. Well, already not today. I revisited my archives and found a lot of photographs, but not been published and have even not been edited yet. It always makes me happy to see how many photographs can i post without even touching the camera.



Additionally to the relaxing me Martiny, I'm listening to the wonderful album by Klaus Schulze and Gunter Schickert - "Home Studio Hambuhren 26 September 1975" from an unreleased tape - which is literally relaxing me. A rare and previously unreleased private session featuring echo-guitar pioneer Günter Schickert. Recorded on September 26, 1975 in Klaus Schulze's home studio in Hambühren, Germany, the session features Schulze playing an EMS Synthi A, as well as keyboards, and a Syntanorma, while Schickert plays a 12-string Framus with metal strings and also sings on a few tracks. (the reference - https://www.forcedexposure.com/Artists/SCHULZE.AND.GUNTER.SCHICKERT.KLAUS.html)
And the link :


Grab your copy of my recent photo zine I used Blurb[.]com on-demand printing services and the book-sharing site for this action. $15 is the magazine price before shipping.
Supporting artists by purchasing their art is the best way to tell them how much you love their stuff. (of course, in case you like their stuff).

Quarantine in the village
Quarantine in ...
apocalypse now and...
By Victor Bezrukov
Photo book

Here is my video clip (slide show) with the content of the ZINE is available online :

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center