Reminsicing about an Antiqued Multilinks cell

Growing up as a child my interest leaned mostly towards creativity and art, i was the young girl to be most excited to pick out my outfits for children brithday parties because lets say i was fashion crazed and is still is to date, i never really showed interest in gadgets and operational devices like phone and game console to computers and and the likes i was strictly what i would call a non-technological entity.

photosource

Later in my childhood years as the influence of being born in the age of generation z will have it i couldn't escape technology it slowy started to be everywhere around me and even if i was unenthusiastic i i couldn't help but notice it, first in my home when my little sibling obsession with the button toy game boy that had the brick and snake games then at my friends when my little friends started to have phones and sneak it around at school. if i would think back on it, i wouldn't say i never liked the sudden rise of the technological age at the time, i can now resolute by saying i just didn't have the flare to operate the gadgets and in fact my having a younger sibling who was like genius at 9 operating the aunties and uncle's phone just made me sort of be dependent on her for every thing of technology i had to do with later in the years.

photo source

i got to have My first mobile phone device at the age of nine, i was infact so thrilled at the time because, having a mobile of any sort at such an age was what i would call the buzz" of the time, you felt among and just grown, it was a used button multilinks moile phone gifted to me an uncle, of course i didn't have a sim at the time and all i did was play the games it came with all the while i had it. i cant remember the model of the multilinks i had. but all i can say was i felt so elated to have a phone at such time even if it wasn't useful of what i used a phone for this day.

The time of social media then came around for me in my early teen years, and school was like a big influence in my participation in online social activities, it was also a thrill to talk to schoolmates right after school and after we had just been with each other for about 9 hours of my day, looking back at the time there wasn't any concrete and tangible thing we did on social media except for the fact that it had helped to build character of various sort in young growing children about to be in their youth years, a lot of teaching experience was explored with what we saw in those years and all i can be is ever grateful for the times. i wouldn't give back the years i spent expressing myself on social platform because it played a huge role in building my character today and i also believe it the same experience would associate with my pairs back then.

In today's time, the use of phone and computers has seen an unblieveable immerse into our daily life and i cant even start to think about a case where by i didn't have it in my life, the use case of this device in today times as allowed so much ease activities and i f i also look ant my journey with this devices from the years back up until now, it is indeed surreal experience that saw the changes and upgrade of various models, in it self it was a part of my life, because if you do a life documentary the devices you owned over the years would definitely be a big part of your life, you have it on you all the time and also make use of it all the time.

Ps-

I am glad to have had you on my post today, thanks so much for stopping by today's entry, i hope you come again next time... see you soon.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center