Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2023 | These are my first baby steps

Namaste to all #Hive community members. 🙏

Based on the amount of hive power I possess, I can say that Akhil Jain (@UntilWeLearn), who was born 4 months ago, has finally started walking on his feet in the Hive Universe. YAYYY! I literally don't have words to explain how happy I feel inside. 😄

The picture above is a screenshot of the home page of HiveBuzz website

If you look at the above picture, I am currently in the first position from the left. 😜
The glass is not completely empty, haha!

I managed to power up 51 Hive today. After which I think I will get the level 2 power-bees badge.

I am happy. Positively it's a very small milestone I know, but it is a big deal for me to even reach here. Do you know why?
Firstly when I joined this platform about 4 months ago, I did not even know the very basics of blockchain, web3, and cryptocurrencies.

Secondly in the last few years, I've prepared myself for many tasks such as regular exercise, a YouTube channel for my poems, another YouTube channel for my technical analysis, regular blogging, any new skill, etc., and ended up abandoning almost all of them in between for some reasons.

I don't know if you can understand this, but I was not able to feel happy and motivated inside by making YouTube videos. Although I still write poems, they are now just part of #mydiary. But ever since I started writing here, I have felt a different enthusiasm inside me to know more about hive #blockchain, #web3, and this entire universe.

The picture above is a screenshot of the home page of HiveBuzz website

Where will be the next Milestone?
Although every step towards the goal will be an achievement. But I am looking at 1000 Hive Power as my next milestone. Well, if you look at the image above again I would become #Minnow before reaching 1000 HP, so we can say that 1000 hive power would be the second milestone, and for that, I will keep trying to write better content as frequently as possible.

People I want to thank with all my heart.
However, I am thankful to everyone who has ever supported me but among all the people, there are some who invited me, motivated me, and guided me to every step here.
The first one is my elder brother @dev.maverick who first introduced me to this platform and helped me understand it in the initial days.

The second one is my brother's friend @alokkumar121 who has been here for more than 5 years. He has not only answered all my stupid questions but also explained them with examples. That's a different thing, I don't understand much of all that right now. Because as I said, I did not know anything about blockchain, web3, and cryptocurrencies before joining this platform. But on this, he said to me that it's okay if you don't understand, for now just focus on writing good content regularly. And that's just what I am trying to do.

I also want to thank @hivebuzz I don't know the people behind this account, but what I know is that on almost every blog of mine, I have received a comment from hivebuzz congratulating me on some accomplishment or the other. All that could be part of a project but those congratulatory comments always encourage me to do better.
As a result, I have been able to achieve this milestone, albeit a small one.

Published 16 blogs in October
I published 16 blogs in October, which is double compared to September but my goal is to write at least 1 blog daily. However, in the last 10 days, I have posted a blog every day. And doing this was also not easy for me. But this time I have decided that I will not back down.
And hopefully, you all will remain together like this.


Thank You!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center