Actual Golden Shower!

Namaste.

About 20 days ago I shared close-up shots of Golden Shower flowers with you all, mainly because this flower was completely new and beautiful to me too. I had never seen a flower like this before, but at that time the flowers had just started blooming on the tree, so I could not get shots explaining the meaning of its name "The Golden Shower".

Although these trees are still relatively small, now the time has finally come when you can understand the meaning of 'shower' in its name.

Almost every tree has more flowers than leaves, making one feel like being in a shower when they fall. It doesn't feel like a flower carpet yet, but you can still see a lot of flowers on the ground.

However, these trees would have looked more beautiful if the weather had been pleasant with clouds instead of this scorching sun. But it is also true that when on one side you see that the grass on the ground has been burnt and completely dried, but on the other side the flowers on the trees are in full bloom, it makes you feel a different level of happiness and peace.

Perhaps this is the time when we realize the importance of trees because the situation is even worse in places where there are no trees at all.

It was one of the few trees on which flowers appeared before the leaves.

Some of the pictures in which you are seeing a little less brightness have been taken today itself, because today after a long time, the sky is cloudy and a little cold wind is also blowing.

On Monday, I will make an amazing surprise post related to this tree and its flowers. So don't forget to keep following.

I hope you liked my Phone Photography! :)


Thank you for visiting and reading my blog. Generally, I keep writing blogs on life, nature, gardening, food and photography.
If you like any of these topics then you can also follow me. I deeply appreciate your comments and votes. 🙏

5% of this post reward goes to Ecency. Don't forget to support the projects you enjoy using.

Note:

  1. English is not my first language. So sometimes I use 'Google Translate'. Please don't think that anything I have written in this blog has been copied from somewhere or is AI-generated.
  2. All gifs are created by @irisworld and @untilwelearn
  3. All the other content images and words are mine unless otherwise stated.


That's all for today.
Have a Happy and Blessed day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments