πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’΅πŸ’΅πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚The Perfect Gift For a Shitpost πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’΅πŸ’΅

I bet that by now you have heard of the new app for buying cheap chinese shit from the comfort of your phone.

Of course I talk about..Temu. It literally has anything you can think of, and my wife is fucking addicted to it. And like the good wife she is she got me something funny, since she knows I am into monetary oddities and stuff.

And it's also perfect for a hive shitpost.

So without further ado...

Messenger_creation_5b1b7181-e48a-4aff-941c-68d1395187f8.jpeg

Messenger_creation_71808a76-6cac-4c99-8746-d8e417d1e226.jpeg

Messenger_creation_8b1aab49-bfb4-42a9-9d67-49f0a15b2d23.jpeg

Messenger_creation_44fb9a75-94ba-401c-ae37-f4b6a29e8e08.jpeg

Messenger_creation_a672a69f-e7d2-452f-b51f-c1ff2054d216.jpeg

In case you wonder, it costs about 2$ to wipe your ass with the beautiful face of Benjamin Franklin. For comparison, a similar item on amazon.com goes for 10$, that's 5 times the price!

Fyi, I haven't actually tried it yet, so I can't comment on the quality of the paper. Maybe I'll write a review when I do πŸ’©πŸ˜‚

Definitely a fun piece to own..And who knows, with the way the US debt goes up each passing day... The time we will be wiping our asses with real benjamins may not be that far off πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

After doing some temu searches, it looks like the app also has some fake gold/silver jewelry stuff. I say fake cause they are just too cheap be real. But I did end up ordering some "Bitcoin" coins. According to their description, they are silver/gold plated but I doubt that even that is true. But they were super cheap and look fun to have! I will make a post about them when I get them, along with another hillarious thing I picked.

Anyways, friends hope you enjoyed this fun little piece. Can't wait to show you what I am getting next πŸ˜‚

P.S. This is not a paid promotion. Or maybe it is. You will never know!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center