NON-KYC Fast Swap exchange to get HIVE/HBD

In view of the pressure that CEXs are ultimately under from the government to implement KYC, I am seeing possibilities to "Migrate" part of my crypto assets that I still keep in them to HIVE...in particular, I am very attracted to converting the USDT that I have in these exchanges to HBD and obtain the juicy 20% APR that the savings wallet offers and forget about all this mess of providing personal data for a long time...
For this I am thinking of using the fast crypto swap services offered by Changelly, Stealthex or Simpleswap, you can access all of them in the links you find in your hive wallet from peakd.

image.png

The pity is that none of them have a direct conversion to HBD, but they do have it to HIVE...so I will have to do an intermediate step by obtaining HIVE first and then buying HBD in the Internal Market.

In theory, with the price of HIVE, according to Coingecko, being 0.336 USD, for 100 USDT I should get something close to 297 HIVE...

Doing the simulation on the 3 exchanges I obtain the following:

image.png

image.png

image.png

It seems that the most competitive is StealthEX because simpleswap seems to fluctuate a lot, so I choose this "Swapper" as a service.

The process is very fast and happens in a few minutes, you just have to indicate the amount you want to convert from "X" Crypto to HIVE and you immediately have an estimate.
In my case, to test, I send 100 USDT from my wallet to the wallet that StealthEX gives me, ET VOILA...

image.png

...in a matter of 1 minute I already have the entire process done by these good people...

image.png

Now I just have to go to the internal market and buy HIVE...

image.png

As a final result, 100 USDT(BNB Smart Chain) were converted to 296HIVE and these to 99,308 HBD...
A loss of less than $2 with the entire process, taking into account fees and others...
The best of all is that, in a matter of 1 month, these 99,308HBD will generate what I lost in the process...that is, peanuts.

And so far the whole process.

As conclusion we can say that the process is very fast and safe, the commissions converting USDT (remember, only use the BNB Smart chain BEP-20 or the hated TRON TRC-10) are minimal and the definitive profit in HBD with its juicy 20% APR is guaranteed...for the moment.

Now, after doing the test, I have prepared my escape route for certain assets that I still have in CEX that will soon ask for KYC.

@toofasteddie

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center