Loving Too Much Isn't Enough and Activities on Rising Star

Hello Friends...
Have a nice day 💗

The title of the song shared today is "Loving Too Much Isn't Enough".
Singer - J Maung Maung himself composed and sang.
Singer J Maung Maung is in his 60s, but he can still sing the tunes beautifully.

Lyrics

Dream of the person you love at night in the dream after midnight.
When the sunlight comes in the morning, remember before you open your eyes.

I don't forget for a second that I love you every hour and minute .
It's not enough to love my lover before I own it.
To want to blame the person who dares not trust the situation.
I've seen that every time it's sure, sometimes it is not sure.

Looking up alone at the blue sky, I saw her face.
The memory never goes away when I sip the clear water.

I don't forget for a second that I love you every hour and minute .
It's not enough to love my lover before I own it.
To want to blame the person who dares not trust the situation.
I've seen that every time it's sure, sometimes it is not sure.

It's not enough to love my lover before I own it . that.
Is it enough to love so much that you try to own your lover and get married and live together?
For those who love, no matter how much they love, I don't think it's enough.

*The two are in love together, but because fortunes often change, they worry about losing their lover.
How and how much I'm in love...
To dream of the person he love in my dreams,
Even if he wake up, before he open his eyes, remember.
When he looked up at the blue sky, he saw his lover's face.
It has been shown that even while drinking water, he remembers his lover .

ယနေ့ မျှဝေသော သီချင်းအမည်သည် "သိပ်ချစ်တာ မလုံလောက်ဘူး" ဖြစ်သည်။
အဆိုတော် - J Maung Maung ကိုယ်တိုင် ရေးဖွဲ့ကာ သီဆိုထားခြင်း ဖြစ်သည်။
အဆိုတော် J Maung Maung သည် အသက် ၆၀ ဝန်းကျင် ရှိနေပြီ ဖြစ်သော်လည်း သံစဉ်များကို သာယာဖွယ်သီဆိုနိုင်သေးသည်။

သီချင်းစာသား

သန်းခေါင်ယံကျော် အိပ်မက်ထဲ ချစ်တဲ့သူကို ည ည ထည့်မက်နော်။
နေရောင်ခြည်ဖြာ မနက်မိုးသောက် ရောက်လာရင် မျက်လုံးမဖွင့်ခင် အရင်သတိရ။

အချိန်နာရီမိနစ်တိုင်း ချစ်နေတာ
တစ်စက္ကန့်မှ မမေ့ဘူး။
ကိုယ့်ချစ်သူ ကိုယ်မပိုင်ဆိုင်သေးခင် သိပ်ချစ်တာ မလုံလောက်ဘူး။
အခြေအနေပေါ် ယုံကြည်မှု မထားဝံ့သူကို အပြစ်ဖို့ချင် ဖို့ပေါ့လေ။
သေချာတယ် ဆိုတိုင်းလည်း တခါတလေကျရင် မသေချာတာ မြင်ဖူးတယ်။

တိမ်ပြာပြာပေါ် တယောက်တည်း မော့ကြည့်နေရင် သူ့မျက်နှာ တွေ့မိတယ်။
ရေကြည်ဖြူကို အဆာပြေမော့သောက်တဲ့အချိန်မှာ သတိရတာ မပျောက်ဘူးကွယ်။

အချိန်နာရီမိနစ်တိုင်း ချစ်နေတာ
တစ်စက္ကန့်မှ မမေ့ဘူး။
ကိုယ့်ချစ်သူ ကိုယ်မပိုင်ဆိုင်သေးခင် သိပ်ချစ်တာ မလုံလောက်ဘူး။
အခြေအနေပေါ် ယုံကြည်မှု မထားဝံ့သူကို အပြစ်ဖို့ချင် ဖို့ပေါ့လေ။
သေချာတယ် ဆိုတိုင်းလည်း တခါတလေကျရင် မသေချာတာ မြင်ဖူးတယ်။

ကိုယ့်ချစ်သူ ကိုယ်မပိုင်ဆိုင်သေးခင်
သိပ်ချစ်တာ မလုံလောက်ဘူး။ တဲ့။
ကိုယ့်ချစ်သူကို ပိုင်ဆိုင်အောင် ကြိုးစားပြီး အိမ်ထောင်ပြုကာ အတူတကွ နေထိုင်နိုင် သိပ်ချစ်တာ လုံလောက်မလား။
ချစ်တတ်သူတွေ အတွက်တော့ ဘယ်လောက်ချစ်နေနေ လုံလောက်ပြည့်စုံသွားတယ် ရှိမယ် မထင်ပါဘူး။

နှစ်ယောက်အတူ ချစ်နေကြတယ်ဆိုပေမယ့် ကံကြမ္မာအနေအထား ပြောင်းလဲတတ်တာကြောင့် ချစ်သူကို ဆုံးရှုံးရမှာ စိုးရိမ်တတ်ကြပါတယ်။
ဘယ်လို ဘယ်လောက် ချစ်မိနေတယ် ဆိုတာကို ...
အိပ်မက်ထဲမှာ ချစ်တဲ့သူကို ထည့်မက်ဖို့၊
အိပ်ရာနိုးလျှင်လည်း မျက်လုံးမဖွင့်ခင် သတိရဖို့၊
တိမ်ပြာပြာကောင်းကင်ကို မော့ကြည့်တော့လည်း ချစ်သူမျက်နှာကို မြင်မိသည့်အကြောင်း၊
ရေသောက်နေချိန်လေးမှာတောင် ချစ်သူကို သတိရနေကြောင်း
ဖွဲ့ဆိုပြထားပါတယ်။

I have reached Level 168, Rank 298 and I completed Missions 10970 in the Rising Star Game.

Today, I bought a new CardPack with STARBITS 10000.

I received three cards below;

One Rare Card R488 Tina featured Fans 135, Skill 90, Luck 3 and IM 3,

One Common Card i235 LVB Snow White featured Luck 10 and

One Common Card 162 Jackie featured Fans 10 and Skill 5.

I added STARBITS 50000 to the Music Promoter Pool and bid for the Local Mini Tour Support.

Now, there are currently a total of 1820 Cards in my Rising Star Game.
I am continuing Rising Star Missions with permanent Fans 96995 , Luck 19598, Skill 214763 and Income Modifier 2031.

Let Us play on Rising Star!!!

How are you doing?

If you want to start playing Rising Star, please use my Referral link.

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=tin.aung.soe

Thank you for everything.

Tin Aung Soe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center