Comedy Open Mic Round 25 - Motherchod edition

image.png

Not a day goes by where I don't regret running a blacklist and trying to prevent spam, plagiarism, and scams. It would be so much easier to just run my bid bot and go afk at the beach or something.

Maintaining a blacklist is a ton and results in a lot of harassment. I have had threats, bounties put on my head, and harassment, this one was fairly comical.

@anupbose was blacklisted ages ago for plagiarism and copypasta. I don't even remember the first post that triggered this, but he has been on the list for a while. Every so often he will come on Discord and ask to be removed and talk shit, but nothing to the extremes he went to today.

image.png
Source

Once we got the siring out of the way, it's on to the insults.

Now at this point, I have yet to say anything, and I'm wondering wtf is a spam mom? But I'm realizing at this point, this guy fucks or he wants me to think so.

At this point, I had to give him my favorite gif that is very fitting in these situations.


There isn't really much else to say, there is no point in wasting my time and has already sent me 30+ messages in the past.

Now, at this point, I'm pretty damn impressed. I had to actually look up Vainglory if it was an actual word, it is! This dude not only fucks, he is like a thesaurus.

At this point, I remembered this 6-minute video of a baby crying that is frequently used in social engineering to weaken a target to have sympathy for you and devolve information they shouldn't. I was hoping he would spend 6-minutes listening to it, I like to think he did.

For good measure, I mentioned "make sure to watch until the end" to tickle his curiosity. At this point, I have posted a gif, a YouTube video, and mentioned to watch till the end. I went back to playing some Fortnite with my son when shit got real. If you were wondering why this is the motherchod edition, well you don't have to wonder anymore. He put his big boy pants on and got out the big insults.

Now if this wasn't legendary already, he just took it to the next level.



He actually went ahead and posted the conversation in an attempt to discredit me, a conversation which is mostly him throwing vile insults.

He spent a little time talking about fucking my mom and that I "make my steemit life bored". I blocked him for a bit, but this was just too fascinating to ignore.

I tried to change the conversation, and reflect on the awesome banana pancakes I had the other day. @crimsonclad can likely relate. (I had a lot of fun with that bit on SteemSpeak the other day).

Apparently, he was my dad this whole time. This is kind of awkward as my father just died and we cremated him.

There is no question his post was going to get flagged, but went ahead and resteemed it so others could get a few laughs or at least a cringe or two.

You would think saying he fucked my kids would have been cringe enough, he had to throw a few insults in for good measure.

And he isn't done.



I'm going to nominate @anupbose and @meno for next week. Surely they could come up with something funnier than this.






X48EJ

Why you should vote me as witness

Witness & Administrator of four full nodes

Active, Present, Passionate

My recent popular posts

STEEM, STEEM Power, Vests, and Steem Dollars. wtf is this shit?
The truth and lies about 25% curation, why what you know is FAKE NEWS
WTF is a hardware wallet, and why should you have one?
GINABOT - The Secret to your Sanity on Steemit
How to calculate post rewards
Use SSH all the time? Time for a big boy SSH Client
How to change your recovery account
How curation rewards work and how to be a kick ass curator
Markdown 101 - How to make kick ass posts on Steemit
Work ON your business, not in your business! - How to succeed as a small business
You are not entitled to an audience, you need to earn it!
How to properly setup SSH Key Authentication - If you are logging into your server with root, you are doing it wrong!
Building a Portable Game Console








H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now