PukuMundo - "La Voz cantante" Semana #19 | METALLICA | Cover by @thelooter



image.png

Imagen creada en Canva.com

"Never cared for what they do"

separador vzlatricolor.jpg

METALLICA

NO podré hacer algún comentario sobre Metallica de algo que ya no haya sido dicho.
Ellos son los duros del Metal. Trash, power, core, progressive, dark... como quieran decirle a la música de metallica, son los mejores y ya.

Este cover es de la canción mas famosa de Metallica. Nothing, es la canción que todos conocen. Hasta aquellos que nunca han escuchado rock, conocen esta canción.

separador vzlatricolor.jpg

Quiero enviar un afectivo "Pukuabrazo" al pana Nahu Padilla (@nahupuku) por traernos este espacio semanal donde podemos vacilar la mejor música a capella de todo el Hive Blockchain.

PukuMundo Show- PukuConcurso del PukuMundo "La Voz Cantante" Resultados y Reporte - Fecha:12/06/2022

En la nueva y poderosa comunidad de Hive Blockchain PUKUMUNDO

separador vzlatricolor.jpg

Artista Original:


Letra / lyrics
So close, no matter how far
Couldn't be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
And nothing else matters
Never opened myself this way
Life is ours, we live it our way
All these words, I don't just say
And nothing else matters
Trust I seek and I find in you
Every day for us something new
Open mind for a different view
And nothing else matters
Never cared for what they do
Never cared for what they know
But I know
So close, no matter how far
It couldn't be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
And nothing else matters
Never cared for what they do
Never cared for what they know
But I know
I never opened myself this way
Life is ours, we live it our way
All these words, I don't just say
And nothing else matters
Trust I seek and I find in you
Every day for us something new
Open mind for a different view
And nothing else matters
Never cared for what they say
Never cared for games they play
Never cared for what they do
Never cared for what they know
And I know, yeah, yeah
So close, no matter how far
Couldn't be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
No, nothing else matters

separador vzlatricolor.jpg

Mi Amiguito TITO, me acompaña en las grabaciones.
Saluden a Tito!
IMG_20220612_143913_HDR.jpg

separador vzlatricolor.jpg

I'm Thelooter, I hope you are always blessed.
image.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center