At hivefest

Hey guys! We have really been enjoying #hivefest and have learned a lot about hive and ecency during all of this!
So far our favorite thing has been the big meal with everyone! We got to try a bunch of new food and drinks, and it was in a beautiful place!

This was the delicious food they had at dinner, the dessert was amazing!

Percy (there is two of us in the bomb kids Amari and Percy) lost his tooth at the talks on the 1st real

Today was a very interesting day we learned a bit about romans and a LOT about hive!

I cant wait for the rest of it and to get to know even more about all of this stuff than I already do! We also went swimming in the ocean the other day and I might have forgotten it was salt water and jumped without plugging my nose and got a nice big bunch of fresh salt water right up my nose 😂
Its really beautiful here in split and I cant wait to experience and explore more of it!

After split we are going to travel around these areas and end up in corfu! Which as I said in my last post im really excited for becauseof the series we are watching called The Durrells that is set in corfu!
Well thats all for today! I cant wait for the rest of #hivefest! Bye guysss

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now