Beijing Zoo part 2: Exploring Chimpanzees!

Hello, the beautiful people of the Hive universe! Last week I have shared my visit to the Beijing zoo where I have spent a great time with a huge collection of WILDERNESS from different parts of the world. That first part can be read from here. Visiting a zoo is always interesting for the natural view of the site and the beautiful animals and birds. For the first time, I went to the Beijing zoo and see some animals for the first time in my entire life. When I compare the Beijing zoo with the national zoo of Dhaka city, it makes me hurts as our country's collection is not so big though our native zoo is beautiful indeed.

Last time I shared three of my unseen animals including the GRAET PANDA, The POLAR BEAR, and the PENGUIN. Those beautiful and memorable views have been added to my brain for a lifetime. Today I am going to share some other animals and some of them are also for the first time to explore in my life. I hope you will love to see these animals next time you visit any zoo.

The next animal which I saw for the first time is the Chimpanzees which is closely related to humans according to the Human Evolution theories though I don't have the proper knowledge to explain the proper claim and the exact information on that. But I can say that their outlook really has some tiny resembling to human shape. Furthermore, I have explored its nature which I feel is a pity for its cage life and it was staring at the visitors' inn with such a look that will really touch any human being! There were so many people around its cage and I was thinking the appearance close to a Human being locked and prison and people are too entertained by that which is the same feeling as when a person falls in a danger and most modern people will ignore and only a few good-hearted people will come to help!

I have also seen some other animals which I don't know the name of and I was feeling bad for them as they were locked in a glass-tight room and their appearance was really pathetic for exploring them for a long time! This one is also close to Chimpanzees but they are different and I couldn't read the info due to the overcrowded situation. I also explored some watery animals surrounding there afterward!

I have also explored some common animals such as the Lion, Tiger, Bear, Giraffe, Zebra, and types of animals with 4 legs. Also, I have seen so many Hyenas who are really very furious. They are like killing machines!

Most importantly, there is a section where many BENGAL TIGERS are put which attracts me a lot as these are known in my country! The ROYAL BENGAL TIGER is the national animal of Bangladesh. And so I was feeling very happy exploring them though I was not so interested to see them it was a great feeling that some animals are here from my country!

There is another huge collection of birds in Beijing zoo and I have some amazing birds such as FLAMINGO which is really fascinating and I have seen them for the first time here. I have seen many other birds in vast quantity!

There is another big hall room there where you can see numerous Amphibian animals. I have also seen them nut in haste as the room was quite dark and those animals don't attract me a lot like the other animals.

To cover all the corners of a such large zoo is quite a difficult task and I have tried to cover all of the collection till the afternoon. And successfully did that and at last, it was a very tiring day for me. But I was happy and mentally not tired a little bit! We should explore the zoo which will trigger our thirst for exploring the beauty of the earth.

Thank you so much for your time and attention in reading my post. Enjoy your every day in the best way you can. I will catch you at the next one!
Have a nice day!




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center