Rising Star: All the ones

Part of why I like Rising Star is that there are different ways to play it. You can just do the regular missions to amass StarBits, there are special missions for other tokens, the Festival World Tour lets you collect wrist band cards. you can do music promotion for STARPRO and you can craft cards in the Custom Shop. Some of these are good if you want to try and collect different cards, which are not available in card packs.

I have been doing a lot of Custom Shop missions recently. A while back I got the P1111 production card with all the rare parts and today I got the equivalent D1111 in drums when I finally got the elusive gold stands. These prime parts are not all equally likely to come up and that was the first I had found after finding several of each of the others. Just now I did two missions and got Drum Body 1 and Gold Rims, so maybe I am a little lucky.

Cards

The production card helps on the music lessons I do to keep my skill level up, but the drum one is really just for the sake of having it. The extra luck may be a disadvantage as it can increase the number of drunk fans I get, but for now I have that under control and they can boost my StarBit earnings. You have to keep things in balance to optimise your earnings. I have various spare crafted card and could be interested in swapping some to get those I am missing.I have 44 of the possible 108 crafted cards.

I will probably switch to crafting guitars again soon in hope of getting the G1111 card too. I do wonder if and when we will get other crafting missions for the other instrument categories. I have done about a thousand crafting missions that cost 1000 SB each. In all I have done nearly 12,000 missions in over a year.

Counts

I have reached level 662 and can make a nice amount each day. That tends to get ploughed back into buying more packs. I also buy a few cheap cards to boost my numbers. In the game rankings I just crept up to 10th place, so I get a tiny bit extra SWAP.HIVE each day.

I also boosted my rank by buying music NFTs, which also supports the artists. I will have to look into recording a new song to put up there.

I got lucky at the weekend when I pulled a legendary card that happens to be me!
Steevc cards

I could be interested in swapping one for a legendary I am missing from my collection. I also have a spare Trenton Lundy card that I would swap too. You can see which I am missing below. Get in touch if you are interested in swapping.

Legendaries

The game is growing fast with over 1600 active players. It seems to be pretty big in Venezuela, but people there are desperate to make anything with low wages and high inflation. I am lucky to not need the money, but how people see games can vary depending on their circumstance. We have seen massive growth in Splinterlands due to the potential earnings. I hope that players of the games will also look at other Hive dapps as there are other ways to earn as well as the benefits of being social.

Hive is an exciting place right now. We need more people to know that.

Hive five!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
30 Comments
Ecency