This content was muted by Hive Learners moderators for not following community guidelines.

Macro Photography : The life of Bothrogonia insects in the forest of North Aceh

psx_20220203_172455.jpg

Hi all friends...

How are you guys, hopefully healthy always and continue to be able to share our best work here, health tonight I will explain about Bothrogonia insects and share some pictures on these insects, as follows.

psx_20220203_172622.jpg

In plantation fields or forests, this Bothrogonia insect is very often encountered very much, Bothrogonia insects are insects that often attack various plants and will cause damage to plants until the plants die, these insects damage the plant by using or sucking the existing liquid. on plants.

Well,, Bothrogonia insects very often carry out activities to suck fluids on various plants, and are very often also called very annoying pests, for agriculture because these insects can damage agricultural fields very quickly, farmers will be able to do massive harm. , it is deeply regretted.

Bothrogonia insects also have a very distinctive color, which is pale brick red and a little gray, and it has many species, each species will have its own uniqueness and differences, and what is unique about this insect is its slightly rounded and oval head. , beautiful wings and have shields on their wings and those wings cover her body to the tip,

psx_20220203_172605.jpg

I went to the forest where I usually hunt with friends, namely in the forest of North Aceh and as soon as I arrived at my destination I immediately saw this beautiful and interesting insect on the leaves and I immediately took the cellphone camera that I am currently using and added a tool, namely Maceo lens so that the picture is better and I immediately took a picture.

In taking pictures of this insect I was quite difficult, because this insect always rotates left and right from the leaves or twigs of the plant, thus preventing me from taking pictures of this insect and thank God I was able to take some perfect pictures tonight I will share it.

psx_20220203_172542.jpg

**In sharing posts other than the pictures that I share but I also share a little explanation about what I share in the post, with sharing like this we all know each other about types of insects or the like.

psx_20220203_172527.jpg

psx_20220203_172511.jpg

psx_20220203_172438.jpg

psx_20220203_172641.jpg

img_20220125_164643.jpg

Details:

PHOTO TAKENREDMI9C
EquipmentMacro Lens
ObjectsInsect
Apk EditorPhotoshop Express
LocationIndonesia-Aceh
photografer@steem-muksal
What3words

img_20220125_164643.jpg

Thank you very much, that's all I can share about Bothrogonia insects, thanks to all of you who have seen and read my post, hopefully a lot of knowledge can be gained, if any of my words and writings are wrong, I beg you to apologize profusely. magnitude. magnitude. the big one. Thank You

Greetings from me @steem-muksal

img_20220125_164643.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now