#Introduceyourself Esta soy yo | This is me

Probablemente esta debería ser el primer post que la gente nueva en steemit publique, pero presentarse a sí mismo es un momento de reflexión. Y justo ese momento ha llegado.
This should probably be the first post that new people in steemit publish, but presenting yourself is a moment of reflection. And just that moment has arrived.

weheartit

Mi nombre verdadero es Stephane, por si alguien tiene la duda: soy chica (lo aclaro porque es un nombre que se usa en muchos países para chicos). Realmente me gusta mi nombre, la forma como se escribe no es común en Venezuela, por lo cual siempre tengo que repetir como se pronuncia. Si alguien me conoce en internet por lo general sabe mi seudónimo "Stane" a estas alturas es como mi alter ego interactivo, como si fuera dos personas al mismo estilo que Hannah Montana.

"Stane" no es un nombre que se me ocurrió a mi misma, varias de mis primas me empezaron a llamar así cuando era pequeña e iba a su casa a jugar, de hecho tengo evidencia de ello porque lo usaba en las dedicatorias que escribían en mi Pascualina. Lo empecé a usar oficialmente (por así decirlo) cuando quería comenzar a escribir mis historias y publicarlas en wattpad, en esa plataforma había seudónimos muy buenos y considere que me gustaría tener el mio, aunque al principio era solo Stane cuando estaba pensando en el supermercado un complemento sonó una canción de Taylor Swift "Style" y añadido a eso que me agrada Harry Styles, dije "StaneStyle suena bien" y ahora lo concibo como un lema más profundo es como decirle a todos "Es mi estilo". Al final no lo terminé usando en wattpad, terminé usando mi nombre y hasta hoy considero que fue la decisión correcta, y para "StaneStyle" tengo un plan más grande: quiero que algún día sea una editorial que le de la oportunidad al talento que sobra en el mundo de la escritora (oportunidad que a mi misma me gustaría tener, el mundo editorial es muy duro y el sueño de publicar en papel es la meta de un escritor)

My real name is Stephane, in case someone has the doubt: I am a girl (I clarify it because it is a name that is used in many countries for boys). I really like my name, the way it is written is not common in Venezuela, so I always have to repeat how it is pronounced. If someone knows me on the internet usually know my pseudonym "Stane" at this point it's like my interactive alter ego, as if I were two people in the same style as Hannah Montana.

"Stane" is not a name that occurred to me, several of my cousins ​​started calling me that when I was little and went home to play, in fact I have evidence of it because they used it in the dedications they wrote in My Pascualina. I started using it officially (so to speak) when I wanted to start writing my stories and publish them in wattpad, on that platform there were very good pseudonyms and consider that I would like mine, although at first it was just Stane when I was thinking about the supermarket a complement sounded a Taylor Swift song "Style" and addeding to that I like Harry Styles, I said "StaneStyle sounds good" and now I conceive it as a deeper motto is like telling everyone "It's my style". In the end I did not end up using it in wattpad, I ended up using my name and until today I think it was the right decision, and for "StaneStyle" I have a bigger plan: I want someday to be a publisher that gives the opportunity to the talent that remains In the world of the writers (an opportunity that I would like to have myself, the publishing world is very hard and the dream of publishing on paper is the goal of a writer)

[](
Y si. Quiero ser escritora, hay una frase que dice que para saber si de verdad te gusta algo tienes que imaginarte que no eres el mejor en ello y si aun así lo harías, entonces te gusta. No importa la cantidad de personas que me lea, si a alguien le gusta lo que escribí y se emociona por la historia es lo que me importa. Por supuesto, esto lo aprendí después de superar mi etapa de querer ser famosa en wattpad, muy pocas personas logran salvarse de ella, pero aprendes mucho en el proceso. Ser escritora no siempre fue mi sueño, de hecho nunca tuve en mi vida la seguridad de querer hacer una cosa u otra, estaba en constante cambio; lo único que me atrevería a jurar que he querido ser toda mi vida es diseñadora de moda, desde pequeña hacía muchos dibujos de ropa, le hice vestidos a mis muñecas, me fijo mucho en la vestimenta de la gente, y mi mamá dice que mi gusto en ropa es raro, eso es el ingrediente secreto para empezar a convertirse en Carolina Herrera. Sin embargo, no estoy centrada en ello todavía.

También me fuese gustado ser chef, tuve mi etapa donde amaba cocinar, pero cuando me di cuenta que la gente le gusta criticar (incluso sin argumento) sobre la forma en que cocinas y preparas los alimentos, me aparté de ello, la comida es para disfrutar y compartir, le dejaré ese mundo a otras personas que lo resistan. Otras cosas de la lista: profesora de ingles, actriz... Pero irónicamente no estudio nada relacionado con ello, mi carrera es Contaduría: cuando digo que los números son mis amigos lo digo en serio, siendo sincera es agradable, lo que lo haría mejor sería que existiera un premio al mejor contador del año en cada país, y que tener ese prestigio sea como ganarse el Oscar.

And, Yes. I want to be a writer, there is a phrase that says that to know if you really like something you have to imagine that you are not the best at it and if you still would, then you like it. No matter how many people read to me, if someone likes what I wrote and gets excited about the story, that's what matters to me. Of course, this I learned after overcoming my stage of wanting to be famous in wattpad, very few people manage to save themselves from it, but you learn a lot in the process. Being a writer was not always my dream, in fact I never had in my life the security of wanting to do one thing or another, it was constantly changing; the only thing I would dare to swear that I've wanted to be all my life is a fashion designer, since I was a child I made many drawings of clothes, I made dresses for my dolls, I pay attention to people's clothes, and my mom says that my taste in clothes is weird, that's the secret ingredient to start becoming Carolina Herrera. However, I am not focused on it yet.

I also liked being a chef, I had my stage where I loved to cook, but when I realized that people like to criticize (even without argument) about the way you cook and prepare food, I turned away from it, the food is for enjoy and share, I will leave that world to other people who resist it. Other things on the list: English teacher, actress ... But ironically I do not study anything related to it, my career is Accounting: when I say that the numbers are my friends I mean it, being sincere is nice, what would It would be better if there were a prize for the best accountant of the year in each country, and that having that prestige is like winning the Oscar.

source

Siempre trato de ser modesta con esto, porque la gente lo malinterpreta si lo dices tu mismo. Pero soy buena estudiante, es algo inherente de mi. Suelo ser muy abierta en cuando a las opiniones de los demás, y debido al sistema social actual que tenemos en el mundo, creo que es una ventaja.

Me gusta leer mucho, sobretodo literatura juvenil, la gente suele decir que no es tan buena y que en algún momento elegiré otros tipos de libros. Quizás sea cierto lo segundo, pero lo primero ni de broma. Hay muy buen contenido, muy buenos escritores, tantas lecciones de vidas en este genero como lo habría en cualquier otro. Y si, leo clásicos y otros, pero mi favorito siempre es el juvenil.

Soy fanática de leer historias de amor, no me interesa si no pasan en la vida real, si son libros, peliculas, series, me encanta. Adoro cuando alguien me cuenta como conoció a su pareja y los gestos que ponen al contarte. Sin embargo, no soy para nada romántica y no tengo alta tolerancia a lo cursi, tengo mis limites.

I always try to be modest with this, because people misunderstand it if you say it yourself. But I am a good student, it is something inherent in me. I tend to be very open about the opinions of others, and because of the current social system we have in the world, I think it's an advantage.

I like to read a lot, especially youth literature, people often say that it is not so good and that at some point I will choose other types of books. Maybe the second is true, but the first is not a joke. There is very good content, very good writers, as many life lessons in this genre as there would be in any other. And yes, I read classics and others, but my favorite is always the youth.

I am a fan of reading love stories, I do not care if they do not happen in real life, if they are books, movies, series, I love it. I love when someone tells me how they met their partner and the gestures they put when they tell you. However, I'm not at all romantic and I not have a high tolerance for the corny, I have my limits.

source

Mi libro favorito es te daría el sol de Jandy Nelson. Tiene todo lo que espero conseguir con una historia, y hay algo hermoso sobre él, tienes que tener paciencia para amarlo por completo.
My favorite book is I would give you the sun of Jandy Nelson. It has everything I hope to achieve with a story, and there is something beautiful about it, you have to have patience to love it completely.

source

Mi color favorito es el rojo, mi segundo color favorito es el azul y marino, y le siguen el aquamarina y el lila (Soy ese tipo de persona especifica). Mi pelicula favorita es Forrest Gump, hay tiempos en que me resisto a creerlo pero esa película es sumamente buena. Mis actrices favoritas son Anne Hathaway y Emma Stone (esta última debería casarse de una vez con Ryan Gosling).

Soy fan de los doramas (k-drama). El mejor de todos los tiempo siempre será Goblin, the loney and great god. Mi actriz coreana favorita es Kim Go Eun, de hecho mi foto de perfil esta basada en ella en su interpretación en Chesse in the trap.

My favorite color is red, my second favorite color is blue navy, and aquamarine and lilac follow (I am that kind of specific person). My favorite movie is Forrest Gump, there are times when I refuse to believe it but that movie is extremely good. My favorite actresses are Anne Hathaway and Emma Stone (the latter should marry Ryan Gosling).

I'm a fan of the doramas (k-drama). The best of all time will always be Goblin, the loney and great god. My favorite Korean actress is Kim Go Eun, in fact my profile picture is based on her in her performance in Chesse in the trap.

Mi gusto musical es variado, mi cantante favorita es Taylor Swift, me gusta mucho Coldplay, Ed Sheeran, One direction (Mi hermana lo sabe más que nadie), Queens, The Beatles, The Beach boys... Estos últimos tienen mis dos canciones favoritas: Would't be nice y God Only Knows. También los OST de los doramas.

En este punto ya saben más de mi que mi padre. Así que para terminar: creo que la frase "la vida no te debe nada" es la más profunda que puede inspirarte a salir adelante. Tengo 20años, siempre quise tener una mejor amiga desde que mi amiga de la infancia Frangelis y yo nos distanciamos por el destino, y ahora tengo cuatro amigas que son me hacen sentir parte de una amistad. Tengo una hermana que es como mi antónimo, mi mamá es que la persona que más quiero en este mundo, y mi padre, de él no hay mucho que decir. También tengo un mejor amigo.

Lo que más me desagrada de las personas: son el hecho de que finjan amistad, porque es el vinculo más sincero que debería existir en el mundo.

Mi comida favorita son los nuggest de pollo, la comida de mi país es la gloria (aunque estamos en crisis hay que mencionarlo). Y ya que todo esto es lo que basicamente yo dije sobe mi, finalizaré con una foto de una tarjeta que llenaron mis compañeros de ultimo año de bachillerato en el día de la amistad sobre mi (fue un juego muy divertido)

My musical taste is varied, my favorite singer is Taylor Swift, I really like Coldplay, Ed Sheeran, One direction (My sister knows this more than anyone), Queens, The Beatles, The Beach Boys ... The latter have my two songs Favorite: Would't be nice and God Only Knows. Also the OST of the doramas.

At this point they already know more about me than my father. So to finish: I think the phrase "life does not owe you anything" is the deepest that can inspire you to get ahead. I am 20 years old, I always wanted to have a best friend since my childhood friend Frangelis and I distanced ourselves by destiny, and now I have four friends girls who are make me feel part of a friendship. I have a sister who is like my antonym, my mom is that the person I love most in this world, and my father, there is not much to say about him. I also have a best friend.

What I dislike most about people is the fact that they pretend friendship, because it is the most sincere link that should exist in the world.

My favorite food is the chicken nuggest, the food of my country is the glory (although we are in crisis we must mention it). And since all this is what I basically said about me, I will finish with a picture of a card that my companions of high school seniors filled on the day of friendship over me (it was a very fun game)

img426.jpg

Mucho gusto, esta soy yo.
Nice to meet you, this is me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now