Is there SteemIt Pinterest board?


I made a Pinterest Board 😊

I'm not sure if anyone else already done it? If SteemIt has the official board?Β 

The name wasn't taken so I assume there is no SteemIt board on Pinterest, yet. Until now πŸ€©πŸ˜‰


I like Pinterest! I use it for my social media posts. You can drive a lot of traffic from it if you know how. The main thing everywhere is to be active. At least at first. Then you can come twice a week to see whats new.Β 

I'm not an expert. I just use it, and its OK, I like it. It's fun. I guess girls and women will like it better than men.Β 

BUT, there are lots of technical stuff their guys!! DIY and so many other useful things.Β 

Maybe you should check it out!?

Have a lovely rest of the evening ☺️️ 😎


ps. I cant do smart posts every day! Once, twice per week is my top! πŸ˜‹πŸ˜œπŸ€ͺπŸ™ƒ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center