This content got low rating by people.

My Introduction - New Hiver from Bangladesh

Greetings fellow Hivers. My name is Muhammad Sobbir Akib and user name is @sobbirakib. Today I embraced myself as a Hive user. Here is some little information you may know about me.

As I mentioned earlier, my name is Muhammad Sabbir Akib. The word Muhammad stands for admirable. We, the Muslims adopted this name from our beloved prophet Muhammad (SAAW). Sabbir stands for Pious or Patient. Akib stands for Last One to Arrive.

I am 28 years old man from Bangladesh. I was born in a village named Aloniya in Faridgang Upazila in Chandpur district. My district is popularly known as The Capital of Hilsa.

I have been happily married for a couple of years and expecting a baby soon. My wife is also from the same district as I am.

Why I am here?

Hive is a platform anyone may wish to be part of.I used to come here to read stories, and various scientific theories as they strictly porhibitate plagiarism. It was really fun to read here. I was away from here for a while. A few days ago, I learned about crypto and acknowledged that hive has two types of crypto. I immediately thought, There is a chance to get some virtue. Why I would let it down? If I have talent, I may grab it. Let's do it.

On the other hand, I love writing. I love reading and writing. One of my bosom friends said to me, If I have any talent, that is my writing skill. I want to check if he is right or wrong. Haha.

My territory of expertise and interest

I completed my graduation in Chemistry from National University of Bangladesh. This is my field of expertise. Now I work as a pharmacist. This is my field of experience. I love to read books, especially History books. I like sports. This is my field of interest. I have a good test of music and I like to analyze the lyric. I may post some about this in the future.

Who encourages me to join here?

I have answer about that. I knew this platform before. But, I can't wait to join it right now. I would like to say, the whole platform encourages me to join here through the different communities and topics.

I like to thank everyone who read this post till now. You are very patient.

Feel free to give me any kind of advice.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center