My first HIVE earnings withdrawal

It was quite curious how I managed to withdraw the money, as it turns out that I had met Alex Trapp (@ecoinstant), -who has helped me a lot on the platform- since the beginning of February to withdraw my HIVEs, but we had not been able to meet, as we both live far away, however on February 28th by chance I met him and I just happened to have my PC with me, so we went to the house of an acquaintance of Alex and there he helped me to withdraw the money.
IMG_20240228_174518_HDR.jpg

Alex served as broker, as I sent him what I had in liquid HIVE (which was about 6.2 HBD) and he gave me the cash of 25000 COP (just over 6 USD).
IMG_20240228_181539.jpg
Captura de pantalla 2024-02-28 181611.png

I used the money I withdrew from HIVE to buy a new mouse for my PC, as the one I had was quite old and got damaged.
IMG_20240304_114346.jpg

I would like to thank Alex for being my Broker and for supporting me during my time on the platform, because it is thanks to him that I know it and have grown on it. I also feel very grateful to all those who follow me and give you like to my publications, thanks to you is that I managed to have these gains \m/.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now