A Sublime, Beautiful Sunday in MyCalifornia

Oh! What a lovely morning!

I woke up with a big smile in my face. And I thanked the Lord for all His blessings.


I hope you have a
sublime and beautiful morning.

All the people in my life... so many people... my parents, siblings, extended families, friends, acquaintances, those I do not know but has helped me... everyone, and all.


Winter is behind us,
and Spring is definitely here.

My SweetPea, StarDust and StarFlower... pets in my life that made my existence interesting...



Fowers are in bloom,
and birds are singing!

I am just so grateful for everything... the happy times and the adversities.


Easter gives us hope for tomorrow,
as our hearts rejoice and sing.

I am grateful for you and to you!


I wish you all a Happy Easter!


Why is it called Easter?

The month in which Christians celebrated the death and resurrection of Jesus happened to take place in that month and the celebration took on the name of the month. So our modern Easter is named after the goddess Eostre, not in terms of worship, but in terms of timing and the old name of that month. It is similar to how January is named after Janus and March is named after Mars.


Source: History of Christianity


😍#ilikeitalot!😍


1#alwaysaflower is a tag by @dswigle!


It is also for Show Us Your California by @derekrichardson.



All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6, unless specified.




HIVE: Fast, Scalable, Powerful.
THE BLOCKCHAIN FOR WEB 3.0


Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™!!!!

@silversaver888


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center