Web3 is Better than traditional Social Media

Hello Friends,

Good day to you. Hope the day is going well for you and it's going well for me also. This is also the time for the weekend and it is the time when we can be more active on social media or even on the games.

For me, social media has been close to me because I am part of an industry where social media is important. Now even most companies are using different platforms to be in the news and get attention from people across the world. Many companies are maintaining their social media handles including Facebook Twitter and now LinkedIn which has also grown a lot in the last few years.

image.png

source

They might not be getting revenue generation through social media but the attention is important for them. They have a team of people managing their social media handles to keep sharing updates and keep the community informed. As of now the platforms they are using are built on Web 2. I hardly see any big company using the Web 3 social media as of now and this is why I believe it has got huge potential.

Can you imagine how things will be when these big companies start moving to Web 3 social media platforms? It might take some time but whenever it happens we'll bring a lot of value to this domain. It sounds exciting and I believe sooner or later this will happen so we need to be prepared and keep our applications scalable to deal with massive demand in the future.

I have been going through different technologies these days and am primarily focused on artificial intelligence. I also do a lot of research on different topics which helps me to understand how things are working and I'm surprised by the involvement of artificial intelligence in various industries. Web 3 will not be left alone because AI will be playing an important role in this part of social media.

I like social media and now with my involvement in Web 3, I like it more. I don't think I need to mention here but it is important that Web 3 is better than Web 2 and it has the potential to change the way we use social media platforms. For now, we are in the early stage but this will not be for a long because the transition is happening with great numbers.

image.png

source

I like it because here I can share a variety of topics and these days I'm limited to technology and gaming primarily. Even though I'm not active here every day and not posting but still whatever time I get to spend on this platform still makes me feel great. I see a lot of things happening here and if I talk about the Leo team they are just amazing people because they keep on building new things. I don't see this kind of fast-paced development environment in traditional social media and this is the reason why I like Web 3 more than Web 2.

Everyone can have different reasons for them to be here on this platform and I have it too. Gaming is fun for me and on top of that the Freedom and the ownership I get with my account is unimaginable for me. Last but not least is my wallet which has some monetary value and to be honest I had no value in my other social media account. I don't think I am required to say further why I like more about web three internet than traditional social media.

Happy weekend.

Thanks for stopping by

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center