This Season is going great for me and 5 days are left

Hello Friends,

Good day to you.

Hope the day is going well for you and its Tuesday today so weekend is far from now.

While the weekend is far so I take this opportunity to spend more time on the game if possible in remains days of the week and game season. I am so happy to share that the last season was such a great one for me and so far this was the best ever my game achievement has been in the game. This time the progress has been slow and I know the reason because I could not give more time to the game. I mean to say I was not able to play a lot of battle which is one reason that affected my progress this season. Another reason that I was not aware of some cards that were taken back from the rental market and this is why I had to lose some battle but I have sorted it out. I have taken more cards on the rental and I will also be trying to track the overall rental so that if any card is gone which is valuable in the game for my battle then I should get it back as soon as possible.

This is a card game so having good and powerful card is the main point and we need to ensure that these cards stay in the game account. If the cards are not in the account then there is no point playing the battle because I will be losing a lot of battle which is the waste of energy. Energy is again an important part of the game because we have limited quantity of energy and even if you buy some then also it is not good if you do not win much. Every season I try to buy some energy and it helped me to increase the rating but this time it did not help much if I do the comparison between the last and this season.

image.png

This season is about to end in 5 days and few more hours extra but my season chest count is only 22. In the last season I had about 40 plus season chest by this time and this is where I am missing the game but its fine because every season cannot be so great. It is good that at least I am active in the game and trying to play as many as battles possible. I have also shared my publication which is a submission for the battle share challenge and this challenge is helping me to learn about different rule sets. Such challenges are nice because I can see many people participating and different type of articles also are there where I can learn many new things about the game battle cards and rule set etc so this is a good learning for me.

image.png

image source

I'm not pro in the game because I have completed only few months but I like the way I'm moving ahead and it is all possible because of the supportive community. I try to connect with different players when I see their nice content and they respond back which is really helpful for me. In this season I will continue to play and see how far I can go but I easily expect that in this season I will make it more than 30 season chest or maybe 40 if possible. This is also a learning for me and I am fine with some ups and downs in the battle journey but every day whenever I play the battle then I see new things to learn and it is a long time learning in this game as far as I understand.

Declaration- have used images from the and splinterlands website wherever not mentioned for this post and these are not mine.

I am part of the game so if you are not and want to be part of it, please use my link-

https://splinterlands.com?ref=shriram19

Thanks for stopping by

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center