Splinterlands 6 Year Completion is a great gaming Journey

Hello People,

Hope the day is going well for you and it's going well for me also.

I believe that for any project it adds more value when the project complete some years in the market. Even a couple of years are good as a number of completion because this helps to gain more trust from the community. Completion of six years in Crypto market is undoubtedly a great achievement that has been done by the splinterlands. I don't think I need to mention that the game is fantastic and people trust it a lot because of if they play it everyday. I can see that I'm new in the game but not too new because I am about to complete one year with this fantastic game. It's like out of this six year journey of the game I have been part of it since last one year.

image.png

source

A Fabulous Game

I never thought that a game can be so much fun like this and that can also give me the opportunity to earn assets with real monetary value. Usually it is not possible in traditional gaming and I have never seen that but I was missing the part. I want missing the part because I have not got associated with some fantastic game. I also miss the part because I never thought it could be a possibility that this game has created. I think I would have made my position even better if joined this game couple of years back but I was not aware. Maybe the game needs to promote it more to bring more eyeballs to the project but still they are being good because I got to know about this game through social media. Now things are digital and social media has become a place for the advertisement so projects are pushing more on this space to get more attention from worldwide.

Game discovery

As far as this game is concerned I can see that this is a fantastic game and it is going to the next level. It is going to the next level because there is a lot that we can explore within the single gaming project. It has got a bunch of assets variety that we need to learn and understand and accordingly owns some to play the battle. It's a card battle game and every card is a nft that has got different use case and different abilities in the game. It has also got the token and of course with every token there is some token economy that game is trying to maintain and it has also got significant token utility in the gaming ecosystem.

My Journey

I am glad that this game has come a long way by six years completion proof that the foundation is solid. My journey in this game has been quite interesting even though I have not completed many years but I can say that I'm going to do that. I still say and feel that I have just started with the game even though I have completed one year but I'm going to add many years in my journey and probably all these passengers will add more valuable assets to my gaming portfolio. Yes it is a portfolio because I keep on investing on different assets but for now I am more dependent upon rental market however that situation will not be forever and I will switch my strategy when I think that it is the right time. I will also be investing on some tokens because token utility is important and the more I hold will give me more power to utilize the gaming resources and fetch me better in game rewards. Obviously there are some assets paying different apr just for holding the tokens in the game account and I would love to be part of that mechanism but again it's going to take some time for me since I am in the build mode and trying to build as this possible.

Conclusion

It is a big milestone for this gaming project that it has completed six years but I feel like it is just beginning for another big because the team is doing great work. I am sure that they will continue to build like this and they will be a day when we all will be happy and proud that we are associated with such a fantastic and growing game. If Crypto is a revolution then blockchain gaming is not less than that because now with this type of gaming we have the opportunity to earn real money which is never the case in the traditional gaming. I am hopeful and thank you so much everyone for whatever you have done to make this game whatever it is today.

Declaration- Have used images/dividers from the splinterlands wherever the source is not mentioned in this post and these are not mine.

I am part of the game so if you are not and want to be part of it, please use my link-

https://splinterlands.com?ref=shriram19

Thanks for stopping by

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments