New Booster Pack is announced and its Rebellion

Hello Friends,

Good day to you.

Hope the day is going well for you and its Tuesday today so weekend is far from now.

Splinterlands is a fantastic game and one thing I have observed in last few months that I have been part of. They keep on building new things and in my gaming journey this is the first time I have seen any update for the new booster pack. I am aware about the previous booster packs including the Rift Watcher and Chaos Legion before that. Now they have announced a new booster pack which is known as rebellion and they also shared some statistics about the cards and some interesting information for the presale.

There is an announcement post by them that contains all the detail about the sale so it is worth reading. I have gone through this announcement post and it is interesting because they have explained a lot about it which can help us know more if we are planning to buy the pack. I have also seen that the page is updated in the game for rebellion presale and the timer is also on.

image.png

This is the timer which is visible on the above image and the sale will be starting in slightly more than six days. You can also say six and half day from the time when I'm drafting these post so you have enough time to plan things accordingly.

You know what they will also be giving out a special promo cards in this presale and this is new thing for me as I was not aware about it. I am aware that they run promotional sales time to time but this pre sale of the booster pack can also give promotional card is new thing for me. Both the cards are looking good and they have got multiple abilities on different levels. Whoever will get these cards will be very happy because the combination of abilities is nice and I can see that it can be a good addition to the gaming deck from the battle point of view.

image.png

This has already been shared in the post that for each 10 pack purchase person can get one promotional card so I am thinking that how I can make this opportunity and will be trying my best to avail it. I can see that many players are talking about this new edition and it looks exciting but since this is for the first time I witness this type of sale in the game. The Price for riftwatcher is also $5 and this pack version also follows the same pricing. Good that they have not increased the price in this bear market. They have been increasing the price with each new edition.

It sounds exciting overall and hope it will add more fun to the game once packs are available to open. I am more excited about the packs open and when I can use these new cards for the battle.

Declaration- have used images from the and splinterlands website wherever not mentioned for this post and these are not mine.

I am part of the game so if you are not and want to be part of it, please use my link-

https://splinterlands.com?ref=shriram19

Thanks for stopping by

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center