I am Minnow now.. Happy to have this milestone

Hello Friends,

Good day to you. Hope the day is going well for you and it's going well for me also.

I like the gamification and notification that is done by @hivebuzz and it keeps us informed about various achievements on this amazing platform. They notify us the command time every time I get it makes me feel happy. Because they compared only when there is something positive and this is surely we need to visit and see whatever is the achievement.

image.png

The last comment I have got from them is that now I am a Minnow. I can't express how happy I am to get this badge. It is just the beginning and it took me about five to 6 months. My account was created wrong but I was not active. It's also because I had no knowledge about this social media platform. I was thinking that this is very complicated and it is very hard to learn and understand. I was wrong and I admit and I also accept that once we try to learn things, it is easy and fun. I am not trying to say that and this is good enough for me to continue my journey with the amazing community.

I did use chat GPT to see know that is the exact definition of Minnow and here is what I get. I used the chat GPT tool just to get the answer to my question and I don't use AI tools for my content.

image.png

Source

I have more than 500 high power in my account and the majority of this power is delegated to @ecency and its nice app. I use the mobile app and it provides a very good experience. Using social media on Mobile is convenient and more people like to use it. I get a daily reward for my delegation in the liquid hive and this is good. The amount I have is too low to start manual duration and it is better to delegate to some valuable project and earn a reward.

Till now I have not decided on any specific number that I want to achieve. It's just that I enjoy my journey here by writing different topics and saying splinterlands game. This is fun and it's going well. It's better than Facebook and rather than wasting time there I like this.

It's Web 3 and it's the future of social media. I spend more time on generative AI tools to figure out different solutions for my organization. Here also I get to see a lot of content about the technology and how the blockchain is going to rule the world. I expect that someday blockchain and AI technology will be integrated and this will create something amazing.

image.png

source

Technology is so amazing and I want to use this as much as I can as per my ability. I never thought that working on the blockchain-based social media can be so much fun. Here I am and I am enjoying my journey and I will also keep on building my account gradually. For now, I am most addicted to the splinterlands game, and let me tell you that this is just the most fantastic game that I have ever played. I will try to be part of some other projects in the future but for now, writing on Leo Community and playing splinterlands is good enough for me.

Thanks to everyone for all the support and warm welcome that I have received. It means a lot to me and I am grateful. Let's work together and make the hive a better place.

Thanks for stopping by

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center