Splinterlands Champion League Achieved!

Splinterlands Champion League Achieved!

Please welcome the latest Splinterlands Champion League Member: me. :)

This achievement put some gratitude into my attitude!

  • A massive personal achievement for me, as I have struggled with advancing in Spinlterlands for years, but now I have put together the necessary teams to reach this level.

  • I am very happy to have made it this far.

  • Previously I could only dream of reaching these heights, but since PS price is low, I decided to take the opportunity to purchase and rent cards to build my teams to a competitive level.

  • This is really a dream come true

Dream come true

  • This required not only strong Legendary Cards, but also building a low mana deck for at least two splinters ...and learning low speed play also.
  • This has been a grind for sure, those of you who play video games know the term grind is just the work you have to put in, winning and losing battles, but just keep playing and pause when you lose more then twice in a row, hoping for a good random draw of mana and rules which fits your deck!!

This is a screen shot of my first game as a Champion!

Here's a link to the actual battle

Link

  • It was a thrilling victory and welcome to Champion League
  • It was of course followed by some crushing defeats, some close losses and more victories.
  • It's a video game with random selection of easy, tough and superior opponents.
  • Overall I am enjoying the game and learning a lot of strategies and thinking on my feet with 2 minutes to process the battle conditions and formulate strategies, as each one means certain teams and attack styles are more or less advantagous!

I am quite frankly overjoyed and amazed

  • I never thought I would make it to this level, because I was a causual player and cards were very expensive during the last bull market, so my card decks were limited. However after playing during the bull market and the bear market I was able to learn about the cards and start accumulating them. It is challenging due to the new splinters and new cards, but all brain challenges make me smarter.
  • I hope the fact that I have reacdhed this level of achievement encourages more of you sitting on the sidelines and thinking about playing Splinterlands decide to play.
  • It's a good time to play and a good time to build up your deck. This game literally made people millionaires during the last bull run, and who knows if it can again. #nealmcspadden
  • @nealmcspadden use to have a podcast focused on Splinterlands, which discussed not just playing the game, but also renting the cards and the rental market.
  • There are plenty resources on YouTube on Splinterlands, and the Splinterlands account has pubnlished several articles recently detailing all the changes in the game recently.

  • This is just a game, but I think these types of games on strategy and fast thinking are good for your brain.
  • And most importantly they are fun, and potentially lucrative as a Play to Earn Game, so I am looking forward to the next Bull Run and hope SPS price goes upto previous heights.
  • After all if we can improve her brain, have fun and also have a chance to make money, I think it's a easy decision to play.

Enjoy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center