The Model Of The Bridge In Our Village! 😀

Hello everyone!

Hope all are safe and well!

When I was at home, I got a chance to had a walk in a nearby bridge. As I am scrolling down my gallery, I saw the model of the bridge who wanted to be on the spotlight. 😁😁 Just kidding aside. 😁😁

Anyways, let me show you the model of the bridge no other than @shikika. 😁 It is my niece who is taking the pictures.

IMG_20220225_163936.jpg

IMG_20220225_163932.jpg

IMG_20220225_163815.jpg

IMG_20220225_163823.jpg

The bridge connects our village to the neighboring village. This is not a busy bridge in our place. It is not like in the busy cities that it's too risky to have a walk because of many vehicles that passing through.

I still remember when I was a kid, the bridge is not yet concrete. It is only made of woods and too narrow. We used to swim in the river with other kids.

Now, I haven't seen any kids swimming in the river just like we do before. All I can see is the concrete bridge, the river, the mangrove trees, the boats and concrete houses built near the bridge. While we are at the bridge, we saw a man in the river parking his boat in the side of the mangrove trees with the other boats.

IMG_20220225_163915.jpg

IMG_20220225_164035.jpg

IMG_20220225_164029.jpg

Our village is developing little by little. We also have other bridge that connects to the other neighboring village. I gonna share it on the other post.

Have a Blessed Saturday everyone! 😀😀😀💖💖💖


Thank You Lord for the blessings and love!

Be grateful in every little/simple things and you'll find happiness you ever wanted! 😀😀😀

Everyday is worth to be grateful of!

Praying for the safety and wellness of all.

Heal Our Land Oh God!

Lovelots,

@shikika

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center