Author of this content has low reputation.

No wish to face traffic jam one more time ever

Hello guys how are you all? Wish a very happy life and special thanks and pray for all of your family members.
It's 31th March 2022. I am going to share something i faced today evening. I like to share real contents, articles, stories with my all readers. I wish i can provide real things to my readers and will connect in their heart as a real man.

image.png
Note: picture collected from this link above

Today I decided to share about traffic jam and problem i faced in the office. I hope nobody will face the same problem. Its really so boring and time waste for all of us and sometimes hampered our career.iNow I will share my story with all of you. Have a look below All of us know what is traffic jam. I am not going to tell the definition of it. Oh for your kind information I am an IT support engineer and I do work in a garments factory. There i work more than 9+ years. I live far from my office area. My office area is 30 minutes far from my house. By the way I don't have personal car and I don't use office transport vehicles. Everyday I go to office by local vehicle like I go through by Local bus, CNG, Bike etc. You can ask me why I don't take office transport facilities? Must be here has a reason. Our company don't give the transport facility without taking money. Our company management deduct money if you use this facility. For evey month company management declared if we use office transport than has to pay 20 USD. For me its so tough. I don't get high salary. If I use local transport I have to pay full month only 5 USD to 7 USD. To save money its the biggest reason to not use of office transport.

I have to entry in office at 9.00am. So everyday I wake up 8.00 am. I fresh myself and ready for office. In between 8.25 am to in between 8.35 am I do my breakfast. I live in a bechelor house in city. One of my room mate has own bike. So he take off me in the high road. His work destination is opposite to my work destination. Otherwise we can go by bike.

But today my room mate was not at home. He stayed one of his relatives house. So I fall in problem. As you know who does job they has time schedule and they have own routine. I forget that my room mate will not come. As like other day i slept and wake up in same time . But suddenly I remembered that my room mate was not at home. Oh my god. It was an important meeting in our factory. Auditor will come office in between 9.00 am to 9.10 am. Regularly I go to office in between 8.55 am to 9.00 am. After do breakfast I move so fast to take in to the public bus. I got it in the time. But suddenly I saw big traffic jam. I was in hurry because auditor will come. In between the road a car accident happened with a truck. The truck driver was in sleeping mode. He crashed with the car. So its making traffic jam. When it was happend more than thousands vehicle blocked in the road. Nothing can move. Its work time for all. Every driver was giving horn of their vehicle. It was make sound pollution. I was feeling bored and also in tensed.

image.png
Note: picture collected from above link

Suddenly in 9.15 am my boss called me. He asked me where are you? I told my boss, sir I am in road. My boss told me what's that mean? You still not reached at the office? I said no sir. Sir was going angry to me. My boss told me nonsense you knew that today auditor will come yo our factory. You should give them IT support. But you did not come yet. I said to my boss that here was the accident and for that reason here happened traffic jam. My boss didn't want to listen my excuse. But i was in right track and i told him truth. My boss disconnected the phone call. After 1 hour later I reached to the factory. I was so much afraid to face my boss. When i arrived to the office boss sent the office pion and called me to his room. When i went to her room and open the door of his room he said please come in. How are you sir? Everything cool now. Have a rest please. I can understand he was insulting me. He said stand here and listen i am going to fire you from the job. When I want to talk to my boss I was not responsible my boss didn't want to listen any words of mine. My boss said Don't talk any words. You are fired. Its final. That time I was so upset and come out from his office. I was crying. Because I am the only person who earn money and my family costing fully depend in my income. But Few hours later my boss called me and said I am sorry . I did rude behave with you in the morning. No need to resign. It can happen with anybody. But never try to do that. Always try to come office in just time ok. I said thanks sir for forgive me and give me one more chance to do the job. You are not giving me chance only, you saved me entire family. Lots of thanks to you sir. Sir said it's ok. Start your work. A traffic jam can destroy not time only it can destroy whole career of a person or can take life of a sick person. So I will request to all traffic police to do their duty accurately.

Hope nobody will face problem what i faced today. I want all mankind will enjoy their life as they wish.

Its my own style to wish all people, Stay happy and keep smiling.

ā€‹

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center