Photography is my passion 📸💚🌻🌼🪻🪷

Flowers whisper ‘Beauty!’ to the world, even as they fade, wilt, fall.”– Dr. SunWolf


Hello, everyone 💚I hope you all are capturing beautiful photographs around you😍. I too capture lovely photos of my favorite flowers. I hope you will like these photos and theirs lovely colours.


It becomes clear in Dr. SunWolf’s poem that he was talking about the ephemerality, where beauty becomes possible even after loss, when flowers appear reminiscences of dead buddies. .


Although some of them are no longer blossoming and along the way their petals fall, stem gets brittle and withers, their faded nature still tips the balance, like a symbol of nature's highest complexity and the indestructibility of beauty in the vastness of this universe


Nature pictures bring the eyes of the beholders alive by combining salience of vibrant flower colors, swashing the senses with the explosions of red, yellow, blue and green layers, forming the kaleidoscope of nature’s beauty before the eyes of the viewers.


Looking upon this leaf with its many leaf veins, I can already see the brightness and the diversity that was probably contained in the picture. I just forming a sentiment only to imagine the module of beauty that nature is just a fraction of it encapsulated in the moment of capture. What I am aiming at is familiarizing myself with your top shots and you can also teach me how you shoot in between.

It seems that you well know to find a right balance of different colorful flowers and greenery and compose a really wonderful picture. I somehow always find myself drowning into an ocean of colors and tiny little details that make me feel all special. Feed that love and be attentive to new ways how to shoot the permanently rejuvenating nature around you. The pics will have to be just breathtaking!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center