Needlework DIY - Cloth Hair Ban



Friends, Happy Friday everyone.

Today I am very happy and happy because of a different family arrangement, honestly sometimes our moments become more enjoyable because of the beautiful and good relations of the family. Whatever we do, we always try to prioritize family and relationships. Our society always tries to give more importance to family.


Today is our weekend, and I'm at home all day today. So you can understand that today I will be enjoying as well as making delicious recipes and DIYs. I try to do this regularly, especially during holidays. Just as opportunities to spend time with family come opportunities to express one's creativity.


If each of us makes a little effort, to present the right use of our time and creativity, then the scenes around would change. Because if we all tried to be in each other's position, it would create a different competitive atmosphere among us, and we would try to share our skills there in various ways. DIYHive Community is truly unique in this regard.


Required Materials-

  • Cotton cloth
  • Needle
  • yarn
  • Caesar
  • Elastic rubber
  • Glue
  • Beads


Preparation phase-

First, I took a cotton cloth and cut it lengthwise, then folded it and sewed the other end with a sewing machine.

Then I flipped the stitched fabric over using a safety pin, see how I did it.

Again, I attached the top of the elastic rubber with a safety pin and inserted it through the fabric. See the scene.

I inserted the elastic rubber inside the cloth and then sewed the two ends of the rubber with a sewing machine.

Then I took another piece of cotton red cloth, sewed both ends of it with needle thread and gave the shape of flower petals.

Then using glue, I attached a big bead along the center of the fabric petals.

After that, I made some more white beads round with needle thread, then again I placed them with glue between the petals of the cloth.

Then I attached the cloth petal decorated with beads again to the upper part of the previously made rubber band with needle thread.

See how this special cloth hair ban looks like in full form, these types of hair bans are widely used in our region. If you want to sit at home, you can make them yourself, using different colors of cloth.


Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg



happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now