Kaleidoscopes 85: New Reality

There's the 85th edition of kaleidoscopes out.
I seem to be obsessed with them because I persist for so long. 😎

I decided on a new way, namely to show the original photos from which the kaleidoscopes are generated. What do I know, maybe I'll be able to show more consistently that kaleidoscopes are just a different view of the reality that is happening to us.

Photo1:

kal1.jpg

Kaleidoscopes:

kal1a.jpg


kal1b.jpg


kal1c.jpg

Photo2:

kal2.jpg

Kaleidoscopes:

kal2a.jpg


kal2b.jpg


kal2c.jpg

For kaleidoscopes, I used Photoshop with the Mehdi kaleidoscope filter and Paint.net with the Distort DPL kaleidoscope effect.

More kaleidoscopes:

The Warmest Time, Pretty Vacant, Sumarism, Colored Circles,
Optimism, Globisolation, Psycho Fork, Mess Talk,
Into The Woods, Terminus, Nevermore, Hopebringer,
Wet Voices, Pending, Active Decembrist, Saturated Servant,
Mandis Jam, Hybrid Stake, Aural Wax, Thinking Machines,
Rambling Ico, Vanishing Point, Forkissimus Zoid, Gemini Warning,
Cibola Fire, Nemesis Expanse, Wizard Lizzard, Scrambled nature,
Busy mantra, Grateful Straw, Stoned mechanic, Wet Dreams,
Coldness, Timing Illusion, Predictables, Mixed Reality.

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
VJing playlist
Live Music playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency