Watercolor Illustration

image.png

Hola hola amigos Hive.
Se que me comprometí a hacer un dibujo diario, era de las que pensaba que siempre hay tiempo para dibujar, sin embargo estos días he tenido muchas cosas en la cabeza, todo está bien :3 y ordenando mis horarios, finamente hoy logré hacer una ilustración con acuarelas.
Es sencilla, pero me gusta la gama de colores, la pose de la mujer, su misterio y sensualidad.

Hello hello hive friends.
I know that I promised to make a daily drawing, I was one of those who thought that there is always time to draw, however these days I have had many things in my head, everything is fine :3 and organizing my schedules, finally today I managed to make an illustration with watercolors.
It's simple, but I like the range of colors, the pose of the woman, her mystery and sensuality.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center