Flawless and Simple: 3D Animated Hive Business Card

I immediately love the idea of a Hive business card initiated by @acidyo. This is a good initiative. I believe the #hivebusinesscard which would be designed by various #hive registered users would not only bring onboard new users but will also publicize Hive. To me, that is a step in the right direction as to creating more awareness for Hive and it can definitely start with various designs of a business card and picking one that perfectly suits the purpose.

Here is my design, done exclusively on https://canva.com. The template I used to me was flawless and the perfect representation and description of hive, one that speaks more words than the word itself, Like they say a picture is worth a thousand words.

So I present you my design 👇👇👇

1.png

hive business card.gif

Front View
Link to design on canva

2.png

back view.gif

Back view
Link to design on canva

processes involved on canva

Before doing the design properly, I made sure to get:
1 .Some original Hive Logos and Hive graphics
2 .Got a fitting image of a QR code from Pixabay [here]

Original template on Canva
Screenshot (596).png

To this 👇
Screenshot (609).png

Then this 👇
Screenshot (598).png

Then this 👇
Screenshot (606).png

Then this 👇
Screenshot (603).png

Final design
1.png

2.png

This was exported in .png in transparent mode meaning it can be used without affecting the background.

More editing was done on the final design in 3D paint to convert it to a 3D animated business card

hive business card.gif
Front

back view.gif
Back

My entry #hivebusinesscard

Thank You.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center